Find cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM307
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM320
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:35
BKK
16:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
06:00
KUL
08:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM350
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:55
BKK
08:05
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM393
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
BKK
11:30
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
05:05
KUL
07:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM397
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:40
BKK
20:55
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
12:55
KUL
15:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM441
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
BKK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM307
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
08:00
KUL
10:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM324
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:50
BKK
15:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
16:20
KUL
18:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM307
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM350
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM341
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
BKK
04:50
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
09:10
KUL
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM315
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
12:25
BKK
14:30
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
08:50
KUL
11:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM363
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:00
BKK
14:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
14:10
KUL
16:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM402
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:10
BKK
20:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:55
KUL
15:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM346
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:50
BKK
15:00
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
09:10
KUL
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM324
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
KUL
11:35
BKK
13:50
2h 15m
nonstop
BKK
03:10
KUL
05:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM363
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
11:00
BKK
13:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
06:50
KUL
09:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM441
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
04:10
BKK
06:15
2h 05m
nonstop
BKK
14:25
KUL
16:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM402
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:10
BKK
20:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
12:55
KUL
15:05
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM445
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
11:10
BKK
13:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BKK
02:00
KUL
04:10
2h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 307
Destination

Bangkok
RM 307
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to Bangkok from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.1
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.7
Entertainment
7.2