Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Vancouver Intl (KUL - YVR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Vancouver Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,014
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
03:35
YVR
22:05
42h 30m
2 stops
YVR
09:10
KUL
06:55
45h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,045
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
YVR
20:10
22h 00m
1 stop
YVR
09:30
KUL
06:10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,574
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
YVR
06:40
19h 20m
1 stop
YVR
22:00
KUL
19:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM3,810
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:15
YVR
23:50
28h 35m
1 stop
YVR
10:40
KUL
02:55
40h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,850
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
YVR
01:55
39h 55m
1 stop
YVR
12:20
KUL
11:20
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,050
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
10:00
YVR
04:40
18h 40m
1 stop
YVR
19:40
KUL
00:55
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,414
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
YVR
19:10
22h 00m
1 stop
YVR
07:20
KUL
04:10
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,476
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
03:35
YVR
22:05
42h 30m
2 stops
YVR
09:10
KUL
06:55
45h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,574
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
YVR
06:40
19h 20m
1 stop
YVR
22:00
KUL
19:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,516
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
03:35
YVR
22:05
42h 30m
2 stops
YVR
09:10
KUL
06:55
45h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,908
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:15
YVR
23:50
28h 35m
1 stop
YVR
10:40
KUL
02:55
40h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,588
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
YVR
20:10
22h 00m
1 stop
YVR
09:30
KUL
06:10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,623
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
08:50
YVR
06:40
21h 50m
1 stop
YVR
22:00
KUL
19:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,623
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
YVR
06:40
19h 20m
1 stop
YVR
22:00
KUL
19:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,668
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
03:35
YVR
22:05
42h 30m
2 stops
YVR
09:10
KUL
06:55
45h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM4,130
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:15
YVR
23:40
28h 25m
1 stop
YVR
10:40
KUL
02:55
40h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,623
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
08:50
YVR
06:40
21h 50m
1 stop
YVR
22:00
KUL
19:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,068
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
YVR
19:10
22h 00m
1 stop
YVR
07:20
KUL
04:10
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,085
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
YVR
20:10
22h 00m
1 stop
YVR
09:30
KUL
06:10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,414
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
YVR
19:10
22h 00m
1 stop
YVR
07:20
KUL
04:10
20h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,014
Destination

Vancouver
RM 3,014