Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Vancouver Intl (KUL - YVR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Vancouver Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,808
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
YVR
05:10
37h 20m
2 stops
YVR
19:40
KUL
21:30
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,971
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
12:10
YVR
20:10
32h 00m
1 stop
YVR
07:00
KUL
06:10
47h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,971
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
YVR
21:30
26h 50m
1 stop
YVR
07:50
KUL
01:20
41h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,155
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
YVR
01:45
39h 30m
1 stop
YVR
12:15
KUL
11:00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,387
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
03:35
YVR
05:40
26h 05m
2 stops
YVR
21:40
KUL
04:30
30h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 41 days
RM3,404
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
08:00
YVR
05:20
21h 20m
1 stop
YVR
19:50
KUL
17:25
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,828
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
03:50
YVR
20:40
16h 50m
1 stop
YVR
07:55
KUL
23:50
39h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,812
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:30
YVR
06:10
38h 40m
2 stops
YVR
19:40
KUL
21:30
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,022
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
YVR
20:10
22h 00m
1 stop
YVR
05:00
KUL
04:10
47h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,125
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
12:10
YVR
20:10
32h 00m
1 stop
YVR
09:20
KUL
19:50
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,125
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
YVR
05:10
37h 20m
2 stops
YVR
19:40
KUL
22:45
51h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,721
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
10:25
YVR
05:20
18h 55m
1 stop
YVR
19:50
KUL
17:25
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 40 days
RM3,177
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
YVR
05:10
37h 20m
2 stops
YVR
19:40
KUL
21:30
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,245
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
YVR
05:50
32h 40m
1 stop
YVR
19:30
KUL
04:10
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,145
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:05
YVR
05:40
26h 35m
2 stops
YVR
12:15
KUL
11:00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM3,177
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
YVR
05:10
38h 40m
2 stops
YVR
19:40
KUL
21:30
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM3,893
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
10:25
YVR
05:20
18h 55m
1 stop
YVR
19:50
KUL
17:25
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 48 days
RM3,288
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
YVR
05:50
32h 40m
1 stop
YVR
05:00
KUL
04:10
47h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM3,177
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
YVR
05:10
37h 20m
2 stops
YVR
19:40
KUL
21:30
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM3,177
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
YVR
05:10
37h 20m
2 stops
YVR
19:40
KUL
21:30
25h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,808
Destination

Vancouver
RM 2,808