Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Saudi Arabia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Saudi Arabia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,928
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
01:10
JED
10:40
9h 30m
nonstop
JED
05:10
KUL
14:10
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,007
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
22:00
JED
09:00
11h 00m
1 stop
JED
05:30
KUL
16:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,056
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:45
JED
20:10
9h 25m
nonstop
JED
16:40
KUL
02:20
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM3,112
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
JED
17:20
33h 10m
1 stop
JED
14:20
KUL
02:20
36h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,200
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
JED
00:20
8h 50m
nonstop
JED
18:30
KUL
03:30
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM3,248
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
JED
01:30
26h 15m
1 stop
JED
22:30
KUL
16:45
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,024
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
01:10
JED
10:40
9h 30m
nonstop
JED
07:00
KUL
15:55
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,090
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
22:00
JED
09:00
11h 00m
1 stop
JED
05:30
KUL
16:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,028
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
01:10
JED
10:40
9h 30m
nonstop
JED
05:10
KUL
14:10
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,090
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
22:00
JED
09:00
11h 00m
1 stop
JED
05:30
KUL
16:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,094
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
22:00
JED
09:00
11h 00m
1 stop
JED
05:30
KUL
16:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,094
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
22:00
JED
09:00
11h 00m
1 stop
JED
05:30
KUL
16:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,387
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
01:10
JED
10:40
9h 30m
nonstop
JED
07:00
KUL
15:55
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,056
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:45
JED
20:10
9h 25m
nonstop
JED
16:40
KUL
02:20
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
22:00
JED
09:00
11h 00m
1 stop
JED
05:30
KUL
16:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM3,274
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
JED
00:20
8h 50m
nonstop
JED
19:00
KUL
04:00
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,279
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
JED
01:30
26h 15m
2 stops
JED
22:30
KUL
16:45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,466
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
01:10
JED
10:40
9h 30m
nonstop
JED
05:10
KUL
14:10
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,164
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
22:00
JED
09:00
11h 00m
1 stop
JED
05:30
KUL
16:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 49 days
RM3,191
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:45
JED
20:10
9h 25m
nonstop
JED
16:40
KUL
02:20
9h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,928
Destination

Jeddah
RM 1,928