Find cheap flights to Saudi Arabia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Saudi Arabia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,356
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
21:00
JED
08:00
11h 00m
nonstop
JED
04:30
KUL
15:35
11h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,797
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:05
JED
18:55
31h 50m
1 stop
JED
15:25
KUL
05:05
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,895
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
07:35
JED
21:40
14h 05m
1 stop
JED
17:50
KUL
11:25
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,908
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
KUL
07:30
JED
20:00
12h 30m
1 stop
JED
03:15
KUL
15:30
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,002
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KUL
17:30
JED
22:10
28h 40m
1 stop
JED
18:40
KUL
21:00
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,114
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
08:10
JED
16:50
8h 40m
nonstop
JED
19:00
KUL
04:00
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,598
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:30
JED
17:50
12h 20m
1 stop
JED
22:40
KUL
10:45
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 48 days
RM3,649
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
08:10
JED
14:40
30h 30m
1 stop
JED
11:40
KUL
06:00
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,356
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
21:00
JED
08:00
11h 00m
nonstop
JED
04:30
KUL
15:35
11h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,801
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:05
JED
18:55
31h 50m
1 stop
JED
14:20
KUL
05:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,895
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
14:20
JED
00:00
33h 40m
1 stop
JED
17:50
KUL
11:25
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,032
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KUL
17:30
JED
22:10
28h 40m
1 stop
JED
18:40
KUL
21:00
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,801
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:05
JED
18:55
31h 50m
1 stop
JED
15:25
KUL
05:05
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,114
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
08:10
JED
16:50
8h 40m
nonstop
JED
16:10
KUL
01:10
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,182
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
KUL
22:00
JED
20:00
22h 00m
1 stop
JED
03:15
KUL
15:30
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,109
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KUL
15:00
JED
22:10
31h 10m
1 stop
JED
18:40
KUL
10:45
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,118
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
18:20
JED
21:40
27h 20m
1 stop
JED
17:50
KUL
11:25
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,848
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
JED
18:55
13h 35m
1 stop
JED
15:25
KUL
22:20
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,148
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
07:10
JED
16:45
9h 35m
nonstop
JED
18:25
KUL
03:00
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,658
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
04:40
JED
16:50
12h 10m
1 stop
JED
21:40
KUL
09:40
12h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,356
Destination

Jeddah
RM 2,356