Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Saudi Arabia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Saudi Arabia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,410
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
01:10
JED
10:40
9h 30m
nonstop
JED
07:00
KUL
15:55
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,722
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:00
JED
14:10
26h 10m
1 stop
JED
11:40
KUL
06:00
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,927
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:45
JED
20:10
9h 25m
nonstop
JED
16:40
KUL
02:20
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,939
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
22:00
JED
09:00
11h 00m
1 stop
JED
05:30
KUL
16:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,059
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:30
JED
00:50
19h 20m
1 stop
JED
22:40
KUL
22:55
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,059
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:05
JED
18:55
31h 50m
1 stop
JED
14:20
KUL
05:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,127
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KUL
15:20
JED
22:10
30h 50m
1 stop
JED
18:40
KUL
21:30
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM3,238
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
JED
01:30
14h 10m
1 stop
JED
22:30
KUL
05:00
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,298
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
JED
19:40
8h 40m
nonstop
JED
19:00
KUL
04:00
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,730
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
23:20
JED
08:50
9h 30m
nonstop
JED
05:10
KUL
14:10
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,854
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
07:10
JED
13:10
30h 00m
1 stop
JED
10:40
KUL
05:00
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,927
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:45
JED
20:10
9h 25m
nonstop
JED
16:40
KUL
02:20
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,730
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
01:10
JED
10:40
9h 30m
nonstop
JED
05:10
KUL
14:10
9h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,067
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
16:10
JED
04:25
12h 15m
1 stop
JED
21:40
KUL
09:40
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,136
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:05
JED
18:55
31h 50m
1 stop
JED
15:25
KUL
05:05
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,927
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
11:00
JED
20:30
9h 30m
nonstop
JED
16:00
KUL
00:55
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,242
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
JED
01:30
14h 10m
1 stop
JED
22:30
KUL
16:45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,298
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
JED
00:10
8h 40m
nonstop
JED
00:15
KUL
08:50
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,097
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:40
JED
00:50
19h 10m
1 stop
JED
14:20
KUL
09:40
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,144
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
JED
17:20
12h 00m
1 stop
JED
15:25
KUL
05:05
13h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,410
Destination

Jeddah
RM 2,410