Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Portugal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Portugal

(Return)
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,970
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
LIS
17:55
32h 30m
2 stops
LIS
01:00
KUL
09:55
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,089
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
LIS
13:15
18h 05m
1 stop
LIS
03:25
KUL
05:05
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,413
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
LIS
16:50
24h 10m
2 stops
LIS
10:30
KUL
08:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,820
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
LIS
16:50
24h 10m
2 stops
LIS
07:35
KUL
08:45
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM3,988
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
LIS
13:15
18h 05m
1 stop
LIS
03:25
KUL
05:05
25h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,970
Destination

Lisbon
RM 2,970