Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Portugal

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Portugal

Tue 12/12
Tue 19/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Portugal (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,812
only
RM 2,812
Destination
Lisbon
RM 2,812
only
RM 2,812
Thu, 15 Feb
KUL
LIS
39h 20m
Wed, 7 Mar
LIS
KUL
37h 15m
RM 2,812
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
KUL
LIS
21h 25m
Tue, 20 Mar
LIS
KUL
22h 00m
RM 2,824
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
KUL
LIS
23h 40m
Tue, 20 Feb
LIS
KUL
21h 25m
RM 2,905
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 Jun
KUL
LIS
22h 10m
Tue, 3 Jul
LIS
KUL
22h 55m
RM 2,971
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Dec
KUL
LIS
39h 20m
Thu, 4 Jan
LIS
KUL
28h 10m
RM 3,867
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.