Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Portugal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Portugal

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,236
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
LIS
21:20
26h 15m
1 stop
LIS
02:15
KUL
02:20
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,287
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
LIS
16:50
24h 10m
2 stops
LIS
10:30
KUL
08:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,763
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
14:00
LIS
01:50
35h 50m
2 stops
LIS
01:00
KUL
01:25
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,530
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
LIS
22:55
18h 10m
1 stop
LIS
01:00
KUL
19:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,236
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
LIS
21:20
26h 15m
1 stop
LIS
05:40
KUL
02:20
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,300
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
LIS
16:50
24h 10m
2 stops
LIS
10:30
KUL
08:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,236
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
LIS
21:20
26h 15m
1 stop
LIS
02:15
KUL
02:20
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,437
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
LIS
16:50
24h 10m
2 stops
LIS
10:30
KUL
08:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,845
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
LIS
01:50
40h 25m
2 stops
LIS
01:00
KUL
11:00
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,236
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
LIS
21:20
26h 15m
1 stop
LIS
02:15
KUL
02:20
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,236
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
LIS
21:20
26h 15m
1 stop
LIS
05:40
KUL
02:20
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,690
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
LIS
16:50
24h 10m
2 stops
LIS
10:30
KUL
08:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,530
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
LIS
01:50
21h 05m
1 stop
LIS
01:00
KUL
19:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,236
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
LIS
21:20
26h 15m
1 stop
LIS
02:15
KUL
02:20
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,690
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
LIS
23:50
31h 10m
2 stops
LIS
10:30
KUL
08:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,608
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
LIS
01:50
21h 05m
1 stop
LIS
01:00
KUL
19:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,425
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
LIS
21:20
26h 15m
1 stop
LIS
05:40
KUL
02:20
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,633
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
LIS
12:40
17h 20m
1 stop
LIS
01:00
KUL
19:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,633
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
LIS
17:35
22h 15m
1 stop
LIS
01:00
KUL
19:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,633
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
LIS
17:35
22h 15m
1 stop
LIS
01:00
KUL
19:50
18h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,236
Destination

Lisbon
RM 3,236