Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl (KUL - JHB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM116
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:10
JHB
12:05
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
09:55
KUL
10:45
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM116
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:30
JHB
09:20
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
02:00
KUL
02:50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM129
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
JHB
18:15
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
02:00
KUL
02:50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM129
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:30
JHB
09:20
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
02:00
KUL
02:50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM129
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
JHB
06:45
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
04:35
KUL
05:25
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM176
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:30
JHB
09:20
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
02:00
KUL
02:50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM231
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:45
JHB
15:40
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
02:00
KUL
02:50
0h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - JHB on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive JHB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6046 07:15 08:05 24 Jun - 28 Oct
6051 09:50 10:45 24 Jun - 28 Oct
6042 12:30 13:20 24 Jun - 28 Oct
6044 15:10 16:05 24 Jun - 27 Oct
6040 16:55 17:45 24 Jun - 27 Oct
6044 18:45 19:40 25 Jun - 27 Oct
6048 21:20 22:15 24 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 116
Destination

Johor Bahru
RM 116
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Johor Bahru from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0