Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl (KUL - JHB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM137
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:10
JHB
12:05
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
04:35
KUL
05:25
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM159
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:20
JHB
04:10
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
04:40
KUL
05:30
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM146
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:30
JHB
09:20
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
02:00
KUL
02:50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM146
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:55
JHB
16:50
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
06:35
KUL
07:30
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM180
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
07:15
JHB
08:00
0h 45m
nonstop
JHB
02:30
KUL
03:20
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM163
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:30
JHB
09:20
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
07:10
KUL
08:00
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM197
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
07:15
JHB
08:00
0h 45m
nonstop
JHB
15:10
KUL
16:00
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM172
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:15
JHB
04:05
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
04:35
KUL
05:25
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM189
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:30
JHB
09:20
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
18:40
KUL
19:30
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM588
Select
Firefly
Firefly
KUL
10:45
JHB
11:35
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
02:30
KUL
03:20
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM206
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
JHB
06:45
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
02:00
KUL
02:50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM219
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
JHB
06:45
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
02:00
KUL
02:50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM232
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:30
JHB
09:20
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
02:00
KUL
02:50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM511
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:45
JHB
18:35
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
02:30
KUL
03:20
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM511
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:45
JHB
11:35
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
04:40
KUL
05:30
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM511
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:45
JHB
14:35
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
02:30
KUL
03:20
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM511
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:20
JHB
04:10
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
15:10
KUL
16:00
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM511
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:20
JHB
04:10
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
02:30
KUL
03:20
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM511
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:45
JHB
11:35
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
12:05
KUL
12:55
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM511
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
07:15
JHB
08:00
0h 45m
nonstop
JHB
15:10
KUL
16:00
0h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - JHB on Malaysia Airlines
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive JHB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
1037 07:20 08:10 30 May - 26 Oct
1039 11:15 12:00 20 May - 28 Oct
1039 11:15 12:00 21 May - 27 Oct
1051 14:45 15:35 21 May - 27 Oct
1051 14:45 15:35 23 May - 26 Oct
1057 17:45 18:35 16 Jun - 25 Jun
1057 17:45 18:35 20 May - 11 Jun
1057 17:45 18:35 26 Jun - 28 Oct
1063 21:45 22:35 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 137
Destination

Johor Bahru
RM 137
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Johor Bahru from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.6
Entertainment
6.4