Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl (KUL - JHB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Johor Bahru Sultan Ismail Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:15
JHB
04:10
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
18:40
KUL
19:30
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM168
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:45
JHB
14:35
0h 50m
nonstop
JHB
02:30
KUL
03:20
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
JHB
18:15
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
07:10
KUL
08:00
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:15
JHB
04:10
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
18:40
KUL
19:30
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM106
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:15
JHB
04:10
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
18:40
KUL
19:30
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM110
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
JHB
06:45
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
18:40
KUL
19:30
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM115
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
JHB
06:45
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
02:00
KUL
02:50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM115
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:15
JHB
04:10
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
02:00
KUL
02:50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM115
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
JHB
06:45
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
04:35
KUL
05:25
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 60 days
RM115
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:15
JHB
04:10
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
09:55
KUL
10:45
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM119
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:25
JHB
09:20
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
02:00
KUL
02:50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM119
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
JHB
18:15
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
18:40
KUL
19:30
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM124
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:15
JHB
04:10
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
02:00
KUL
02:50
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM133
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:25
JHB
09:20
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
18:40
KUL
19:30
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM150
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:50
JHB
06:45
0h 55m
nonstop
JHB
02:00
KUL
02:50
0h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - JHB on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive JHB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6046 07:15 08:10 29 Mar - 28 Oct
6051 09:50 10:45 29 Mar - 28 Oct
6042 12:25 13:20 29 Mar - 28 Oct
6044 15:10 16:05 30 Mar - 27 Oct
6040 16:55 17:45 30 Mar - 27 Oct
6044 18:45 19:40 29 Mar - 27 Oct
6048 21:20 22:15 29 Mar - 15 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 93
Destination

Johor Bahru
RM 93
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Johor Bahru from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.6
Entertainment
6.4