Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Hungary

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Hungary

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,226
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
BUD
21:30
26h 45m
1 stop
BUD
16:25
KUL
06:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,452
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
BUD
21:30
26h 45m
1 stop
BUD
16:25
KUL
06:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,452
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:45
BUD
11:20
15h 35m
1 stop
BUD
16:25
KUL
06:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,470
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
BUD
11:20
15h 35m
1 stop
BUD
16:25
KUL
06:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,568
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
BUD
10:20
15h 35m
1 stop
BUD
05:15
KUL
06:25
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,568
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
BUD
10:20
15h 35m
1 stop
BUD
05:15
KUL
06:25
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,568
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:45
BUD
22:30
26h 45m
1 stop
BUD
05:15
KUL
06:25
25h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,226
Destination

Budapest
RM 3,226