Find Deals on Flights from Hungary to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hungary to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,964
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
09:50
KUL
06:55
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
BUD
09:55
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,035
Select
KLM
KLM
BUD
13:05
KUL
04:45
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BUD
00:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,155
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BUD
12:00
KUL
05:05
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
21:55
BUD
14:45
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,164
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BUD
02:30
KUL
12:30
34h 00m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
BUD
19:25
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,373
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BUD
08:25
KUL
05:15
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
BUD
19:55
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,972
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
05:15
KUL
06:25
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
BUD
21:15
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,119
Select
KLM
KLM
BUD
10:00
KUL
04:45
18h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BUD
00:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,168
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BUD
15:15
KUL
12:30
21h 15m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
BUD
20:35
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,972
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
09:50
KUL
06:55
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
BUD
09:55
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,195
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BUD
12:00
KUL
05:05
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
BUD
14:45
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,133
Select
KLM
KLM
BUD
07:25
KUL
04:45
21h 20m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BUD
12:40
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,382
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BUD
08:25
KUL
22:05
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
BUD
13:25
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM2,191
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BUD
02:30
KUL
12:30
34h 00m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
BUD
20:35
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,053
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
05:15
KUL
06:25
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
BUD
14:55
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,262
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BUD
12:00
KUL
05:05
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
BUD
14:45
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,146
Select
KLM
KLM
BUD
07:50
KUL
03:50
20h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
BUD
02:05
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,382
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BUD
08:25
KUL
22:05
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
BUD
19:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,057
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
16:10
KUL
06:55
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
BUD
21:15
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,275
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BUD
12:00
KUL
11:50
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
BUD
14:45
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,297
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BUD
13:40
KUL
12:30
22h 50m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
BUD
00:55
33h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Budapest
RM 1,964
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,964