Find Deals on Flights from Hungary to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hungary to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,939
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
16:10
KUL
06:55
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
BUD
09:55
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,130
Select
KLM
KLM
BUD
07:25
KUL
04:45
21h 20m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BUD
12:40
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,152
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BUD
12:00
KUL
05:05
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
21:55
BUD
14:45
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,161
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BUD
02:30
KUL
12:30
34h 00m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
BUD
19:25
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM2,370
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BUD
06:25
KUL
03:30
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
BUD
13:25
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,970
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
05:15
KUL
06:25
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
BUD
21:15
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,130
Select
KLM
KLM
BUD
02:30
KUL
20:50
18h 20m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BUD
00:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM2,188
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BUD
02:30
KUL
12:30
34h 00m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
BUD
20:35
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,005
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
16:10
KUL
06:55
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
BUD
09:55
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,277
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BUD
12:00
KUL
05:05
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
BUD
14:45
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,130
Select
KLM
KLM
BUD
02:30
KUL
20:50
18h 20m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BUD
00:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM2,370
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BUD
06:25
KUL
19:45
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
BUD
13:25
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 55 days
RM2,037
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
15:25
KUL
05:25
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
BUD
09:55
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,281
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BUD
10:30
KUL
10:25
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
BUD
14:45
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,294
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BUD
13:40
KUL
12:30
22h 50m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
BUD
00:55
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,130
Select
KLM
KLM
BUD
10:00
KUL
04:45
18h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BUD
00:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,370
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BUD
15:10
KUL
11:20
20h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
BUD
20:10
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,050
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
05:15
KUL
06:25
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
BUD
14:55
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,294
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BUD
12:00
KUL
11:50
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
BUD
14:45
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,294
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BUD
08:05
KUL
12:30
52h 25m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
BUD
20:35
29h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Budapest
RM 1,939
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,939