Find Deals on Flights from Hungary to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hungary to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,006
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
16:10
KUL
06:55
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
BUD
09:55
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,125
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BUD
08:05
KUL
12:30
28h 25m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
BUD
13:20
21h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM2,156
Select
KLM
KLM
BUD
02:30
KUL
04:45
26h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BUD
00:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,469
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BUD
12:00
KUL
11:50
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
BUD
14:45
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,482
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BUD
08:25
KUL
05:15
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
BUD
19:55
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,050
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
16:10
KUL
06:55
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
BUD
14:55
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM2,156
Select
KLM
KLM
BUD
07:25
KUL
04:45
21h 20m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BUD
00:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,174
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BUD
02:35
KUL
00:10
21h 35m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
BUD
12:05
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,072
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
16:10
KUL
06:55
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
BUD
21:15
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 54 days
RM2,156
Select
KLM
KLM
BUD
02:30
KUL
04:45
26h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BUD
00:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,240
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BUD
02:35
KUL
00:10
21h 35m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
BUD
19:25
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 40 days
RM2,482
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BUD
08:25
KUL
23:30
15h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
BUD
19:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,482
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BUD
12:00
KUL
05:05
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
BUD
14:45
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,130
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
09:50
KUL
06:55
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
BUD
14:55
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 53 days
RM2,156
Select
KLM
KLM
BUD
02:30
KUL
20:50
18h 20m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BUD
00:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM2,482
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BUD
08:25
KUL
23:30
15h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
BUD
19:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,306
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BUD
02:30
KUL
12:30
34h 00m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
BUD
00:55
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,592
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BUD
12:00
KUL
11:50
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
BUD
14:45
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 51 days
RM2,156
Select
KLM
KLM
BUD
10:00
KUL
04:45
18h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
BUD
00:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,182
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BUD
04:50
KUL
06:55
26h 05m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
BUD
14:55
19h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Budapest
RM 2,006
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,006