Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM272
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14:15
KUL
16:20
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
17:45
CGK
20:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM299
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
05:10
KUL
07:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
02:00
CGK
04:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM343
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
15:25
KUL
17:30
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM352
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07:15
KUL
09:20
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
13:05
CGK
15:05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM522
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02:10
KUL
04:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
07:25
CGK
09:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM535
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
16:00
KUL
17:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
08:00
CGK
10:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM272
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14:15
KUL
16:20
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
17:45
CGK
20:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM272
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14:15
KUL
16:20
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
17:45
CGK
20:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM317
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16:30
KUL
18:30
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03:00
CGK
05:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM272
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14:35
KUL
16:35
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
05:50
CGK
07:50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM352
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06:10
KUL
08:10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
13:05
CGK
15:05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM321
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
05:10
KUL
07:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
03:25
CGK
05:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM272
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
07:30
KUL
09:30
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
05:50
CGK
07:50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM352
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14:50
KUL
16:50
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
13:05
CGK
15:05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM321
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10:50
KUL
13:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
09:05
CGK
11:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM352
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14:50
KUL
16:50
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
CGK
19:05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM294
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01:25
KUL
03:25
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:45
CGK
20:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM330
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
05:10
KUL
07:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
08:35
CGK
10:45
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM352
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14:50
KUL
16:50
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
02:25
CGK
04:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM308
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
01:25
KUL
03:25
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04:50
CGK
06:50
2h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
RM 272
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 272