Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM181
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10:10
KUL
12:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
13:50
CGK
16:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM181
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16:30
KUL
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
03:00
CGK
05:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM287
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
17:00
KUL
18:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
09:00
CGK
11:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM295
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
06:15
CGK
08:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM313
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
09:10
KUL
11:10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM322
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM181
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10:50
KUL
13:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
05:20
CGK
07:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM212
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14:55
KUL
17:00
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
13:50
CGK
16:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM198
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16:30
KUL
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
05:20
CGK
07:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM216
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14:55
KUL
17:00
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
18:25
CGK
20:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM198
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10:50
KUL
13:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
09:05
CGK
11:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM225
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10:10
KUL
12:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
13:50
CGK
16:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM212
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
07:00
KUL
09:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
03:00
CGK
05:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM313
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08:15
KUL
10:25
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM216
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
07:00
KUL
09:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
05:20
CGK
07:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM317
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02:00
KUL
04:05
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
07:25
CGK
09:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM243
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10:10
KUL
12:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
10:55
CGK
13:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM326
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM313
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07:10
KUL
09:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM317
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
09:10
KUL
11:10
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
07:25
CGK
09:30
2h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
RM 181
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 181