Find Cheap Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM263
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16:30
KUL
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
19:55
CGK
22:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM280
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14:55
KUL
17:00
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
05:50
CGK
07:45
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM336
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
17:00
KUL
18:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
11:30
CGK
13:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM349
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
10:10
KUL
12:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
13:50
CGK
16:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM396
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02:00
KUL
04:05
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
07:25
CGK
09:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM422
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM499
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17:35
KUL
03:15
9h 40m
1 stop
KUL
17:20
CGK
06:10
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM516
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00:25
KUL
02:25
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
10:00
CGK
12:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM263
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
21:30
KUL
23:35
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
19:55
CGK
22:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM280
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16:30
KUL
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
CGK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM280
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16:30
KUL
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
CGK
17:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM349
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
02:25
KUL
04:25
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:25
CGK
20:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM280
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
21:30
KUL
23:35
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
09:05
CGK
11:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM383
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
07:40
KUL
09:40
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03:40
CGK
05:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM293
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
07:00
KUL
09:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
03:00
CGK
05:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM396
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14:55
KUL
17:00
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
18:25
CGK
20:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM310
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
21:30
KUL
23:35
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
19:55
CGK
22:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM461
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
17:00
KUL
18:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
03:40
CGK
05:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM516
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00:25
KUL
02:25
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
10:00
CGK
12:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM310
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
21:30
KUL
23:35
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
03:00
CGK
05:05
2h 05m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
RM 263
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 263