Find Cheap Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Sun 15/10
Sun 22/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Jakarta
RM 207
only
RM 207
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 207
only
RM 207
Wed, 18 Oct
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
Mon, 23 Oct
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
RM 207
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
Wed, 7 Mar
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
RM 270
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 9 Nov
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
Sun, 12 Nov
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
RM 337
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
Thu, 23 Nov
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
RM 223
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 Nov
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
Wed, 8 Nov
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
RM 223
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 17 Nov
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
Sun, 19 Nov
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
RM 223
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jan
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
Sat, 3 Mar
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
RM 240
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 6 Jan
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
Tue, 9 Jan
KUL
CGK
2h 10m
RM 320
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 14 Dec
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
Sun, 17 Dec
KUL
CGK
2h 00m
RM 304
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
Mon, 18 Dec
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
RM 325
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.