Find Cheap Flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM2,352
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00:00
KUL
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
21:40
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,820
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SAW
00:00
KUL
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,459
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00:00
KUL
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,459
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00:00
KUL
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
13:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,961
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SAW
00:00
KUL
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
08:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,463
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00:00
KUL
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
13:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,468
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00:00
KUL
13:40
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,034
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SAW
00:00
KUL
19:15
19h 15m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
19:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,481
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00:00
KUL
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
22:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM3,142
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SAW
00:00
KUL
19:15
19h 15m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,549
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00:00
KUL
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,240
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SAW
00:00
KUL
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,549
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00:00
KUL
13:15
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,240
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SAW
00:00
KUL
17:20
17h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,566
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00:00
KUL
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
20:35
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,257
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SAW
00:00
KUL
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,566
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00:00
KUL
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
22:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,566
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00:00
KUL
12:35
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,648
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SAW
00:00
KUL
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,566
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
00:00
KUL
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
SAW
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
RM 2,352
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,352