Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,793
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
21:45
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
SAW
19:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,895
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
21:45
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
SAW
19:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,918
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
17:15
KUL
06:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
SAW
14:30
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM1,922
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
05:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
22:05
SAW
12:55
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,931
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
21:45
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
SAW
19:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,940
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
21:45
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
SAW
20:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM1,958
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
06:15
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
SAW
14:30
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM1,967
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
05:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
16:20
SAW
12:55
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,980
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
21:45
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
SAW
00:40
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM1,985
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
19:45
KUL
12:20
16h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
01:50
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
05:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
SAW
11:55
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
11:40
19h 25m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
SAW
19:05
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
21:45
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
SAW
19:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
17:15
KUL
06:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
17:15
KUL
06:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
19:30
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
12:20
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
12:20
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
19:30
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
21:50
KUL
12:20
14h 30m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
06:15
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,002
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
19:45
KUL
23:05
27h 20m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
23:50
18h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
RM 1,793
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,793