Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,370
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
06:15
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,370
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:40
KUL
23:05
12h 25m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,370
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
06:15
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,396
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
21:45
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
SAW
20:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
06:15
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,485
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
12:20
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,485
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,503
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,503
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:40
KUL
23:05
12h 25m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,503
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,512
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
21:45
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
16:20
SAW
12:55
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,512
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
06:15
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,560
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
17:15
KUL
06:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,578
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
05:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
SAW
20:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,578
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
05:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
SAW
20:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,578
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
05:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
SAW
20:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,578
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
05:30
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
SAW
20:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,578
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
17:15
KUL
12:40
19h 25m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
SAW
20:05
14h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
RM 2,370
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,370