Find Cheap Flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,945
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,002
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,128
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,132
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
06:15
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,146
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
06:15
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
SAW
14:30
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,146
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
06:15
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,150
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
06:15
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
14:30
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM7,738
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
04:40
KUL
05:45
25h 05m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
SAW
05:30
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,311
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
12:20
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
SAW
14:30
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,655
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
00:30
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
06:50
SAW
19:30
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,707
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
SAW
20:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,716
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
06:50
SAW
19:30
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,716
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,716
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
06:50
SAW
19:30
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,733
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
00:30
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
SAW
14:30
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,737
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
06:15
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,737
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
00:30
33h 00m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
SAW
19:30
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,746
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,746
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
SAW
14:30
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,746
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
SAW
20:05
14h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
RM 1,945
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,945