Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,414
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:10
KUL
00:00
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
21:35
SAW
13:20
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,458
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
05:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
SAW
11:55
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 49 days
RM2,423
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:10
KUL
00:00
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
21:35
SAW
13:20
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,463
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:45
KUL
23:05
14h 20m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
04:25
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,423
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:10
KUL
00:00
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
21:35
SAW
13:20
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,507
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
05:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
SAW
19:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,423
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:10
KUL
00:00
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
14:20
SAW
13:20
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,507
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
05:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
SAW
11:55
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,423
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:10
KUL
00:00
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:35
SAW
14:20
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,547
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
13:25
KUL
12:20
22h 55m
1 stop
KUL
22:00
SAW
19:35
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,423
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:10
KUL
00:00
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:35
SAW
14:20
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,556
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
05:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
SAW
11:55
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,423
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:10
KUL
00:00
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
SAW
13:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,561
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
05:30
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
SAW
11:55
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,423
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:10
KUL
00:00
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
SAW
13:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,565
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
20:40
KUL
11:40
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
SAW
00:40
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,423
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:35
KUL
01:20
15h 45m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
SAW
13:30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,565
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
05:30
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
SAW
00:40
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,423
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:35
KUL
01:20
15h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
SAW
13:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,565
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
11:40
19h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
SAW
00:40
33h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
RM 2,414
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,414