Find Cheap Flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Kuala Lumpur Intl (SAW - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,954
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,954
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,153
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
07:05
KUL
05:45
22h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:20
SAW
20:50
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,954
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
06:15
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,954
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
00:30
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
12:20
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
00:30
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
12:20
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
SAW
14:30
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
00:30
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
00:30
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
12:20
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,984
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,169
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
00:30
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,290
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
00:30
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
00:30
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,625
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
12:20
25h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
RM 1,954
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,954