Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Kuala Lumpur Intl (SAW - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,338
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:10
KUL
00:00
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
21:35
SAW
13:20
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,378
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:20
KUL
06:15
14h 55m
1 stop
KUL
05:45
SAW
19:35
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,153
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
06:30
KUL
05:50
23h 20m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
SAW
19:50
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,351
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:10
KUL
00:00
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
21:35
SAW
13:20
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,426
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
21:45
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
SAW
19:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,351
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:10
KUL
00:00
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
14:20
SAW
13:20
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,440
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:45
KUL
23:05
14h 20m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
04:25
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,426
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:35
KUL
01:20
15h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
SAW
13:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,444
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
12:40
19h 25m
1 stop
KUL
16:20
SAW
20:05
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,440
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:10
KUL
12:05
26h 55m
1 stop
KUL
14:20
SAW
13:20
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,462
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
05:30
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
SAW
00:40
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,440
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:10
KUL
12:05
26h 55m
1 stop
KUL
14:20
SAW
13:20
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,475
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
21:45
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
SAW
20:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,440
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:35
KUL
01:20
15h 45m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
SAW
13:30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,479
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:20
KUL
06:35
15h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:45
SAW
19:35
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,153
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
06:30
KUL
05:50
23h 20m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
SAW
17:45
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,440
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:35
KUL
01:20
15h 45m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
SAW
13:30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,493
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
05:30
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
SAW
11:55
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,153
Select
KLM
KLM
SAW
06:30
KUL
05:50
23h 20m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
SAW
19:50
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,440
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SAW
09:35
KUL
01:20
15h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
SAW
13:30
15h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
RM 2,338
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,338