Find Deals on Flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Kuala Lumpur Intl (SAW - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,791
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
21:45
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
SAW
19:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,840
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
17:15
KUL
06:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
19:30
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,885
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:40
KUL
23:05
12h 25m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,889
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
06:15
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,894
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
21:45
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
SAW
19:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM1,907
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
20:40
KUL
11:40
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
SAW
11:55
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,921
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
11:40
19h 25m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
SAW
19:05
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,952
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
20:40
KUL
11:40
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
22:05
SAW
12:55
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,979
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
06:15
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,983
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
23:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
14:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,992
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
12:20
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
SAW
19:30
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
05:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
SAW
11:55
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM1,996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
05:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
SAW
20:05
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
11:40
19h 25m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
SAW
11:55
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
08:05
KUL
21:45
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
19:30
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
17:15
KUL
06:30
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
19:30
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
09:05
KUL
22:45
13h 40m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
19:30
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,996
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15:30
KUL
12:20
20h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
SAW
19:30
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,001
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
10:30
KUL
06:15
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
SAW
19:30
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,014
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
16:15
KUL
11:40
19h 25m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
SAW
19:05
22h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
RM 1,791
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,791