Find Deals on Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Taiwan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM956
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PEN
12:15
TPE
06:55
18h 40m
1 stop
TPE
15:20
PEN
11:35
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,089
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
12:40
TPE
05:30
16h 50m
1 stop
TPE
05:55
PEN
18:30
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,138
Select
Scoot
Scoot
PEN
09:20
TPE
14:10
28h 50m
1 stop
TPE
21:25
PEN
16:30
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,200
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
03:00
TPE
10:05
7h 05m
1 stop
TPE
11:05
PEN
18:25
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM1,492
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
01:25
TPE
06:45
29h 20m
1 stop
TPE
07:45
PEN
19:10
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,607
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
PEN
13:15
TPE
18:00
4h 45m
nonstop
TPE
07:40
PEN
12:15
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,147
Select
Scoot
Scoot
PEN
06:00
TPE
09:15
27h 15m
1 stop
TPE
20:05
PEN
16:15
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,412
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
14:05
TPE
13:55
23h 50m
1 stop
TPE
03:30
PEN
19:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,501
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
05:40
TPE
13:55
8h 15m
1 stop
TPE
03:30
PEN
14:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,356
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
15:25
TPE
09:15
17h 50m
1 stop
TPE
10:10
PEN
19:35
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM8,793
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEN
04:05
TSA
14:45
34h 40m
2 stops
TSA
14:45
PEN
16:00
49h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 956
Destination

Taipei
only RM 8,793
only RM 956