Find Deals on Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Taiwan

(Return)
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,153
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PEN
17:40
TPE
02:00
8h 20m
1 stop
TPE
16:20
PEN
07:10
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,166
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
16:25
TPE
10:15
17h 50m
1 stop
TPE
11:10
PEN
20:40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,166
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
PEN
13:15
TPE
18:00
4h 45m
nonstop
TPE
14:40
PEN
13:10
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,598
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
16:25
TPE
10:20
17h 55m
1 stop
TPE
11:10
PEN
19:00
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM8,862
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEN
04:05
TSA
14:45
34h 40m
2 stops
TSA
14:45
PEN
16:00
49h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 1,153
Destination

Taipei
only RM 8,862
only RM 1,153