Find Cheap Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Taiwan

(Return)
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM789
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PEN
17:40
TPE
07:50
14h 10m
1 stop
TPE
16:20
PEN
12:35
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM904
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
07:05
TPE
09:45
26h 40m
1 stop
TPE
10:25
PEN
16:15
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,195
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
13:15
TPE
18:00
4h 45m
nonstop
TPE
07:40
PEN
12:15
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,382
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
PEN
13:15
TPE
18:00
4h 45m
nonstop
TPE
04:50
PEN
12:40
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM964
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
07:05
TPE
09:45
26h 40m
1 stop
TPE
10:25
PEN
06:25
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,056
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PEN
08:15
TPE
09:15
25h 00m
1 stop
TPE
13:45
PEN
07:25
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,003
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
05:00
TPE
10:50
29h 50m
1 stop
TPE
14:20
PEN
04:20
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,195
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
13:15
TPE
18:00
4h 45m
nonstop
TPE
07:40
PEN
12:15
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,195
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
02:30
TPE
10:20
7h 50m
1 stop
TPE
07:40
PEN
12:15
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,408
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
PEN
13:15
TPE
18:00
4h 45m
nonstop
TPE
07:40
PEN
12:15
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,506
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
PEN
13:15
TPE
18:00
4h 45m
nonstop
TPE
07:40
PEN
12:15
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,095
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
PEN
12:30
TPE
16:55
4h 25m
nonstop
TPE
06:50
PEN
11:25
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,189
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
PEN
13:15
TPE
18:00
4h 45m
nonstop
TPE
07:40
PEN
12:15
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM9,070
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEN
05:05
TSA
07:15
26h 10m
2 stops
TSA
16:45
PEN
17:00
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM9,578
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEN
05:05
TSA
07:15
26h 10m
2 stops
TSA
15:45
PEN
17:00
25h 15m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 789
Destination

Taipei
only RM 9,070
only RM 789