Find Cheap Flights from Egypt to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Tue 12/12
Tue 19/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Egypt to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Cairo
RM 1,567
only
RM 1,567
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,567
only
RM 1,567
Mon, 1 Jan
CAI
KUL
15h 05m
Fri, 12 Jan
KUL
CAI
15h 15m
RM 1,567
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Apr
CAI
KUL
25h 10m
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
CAI
20h 10m
RM 1,583
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
CAI
KUL
15h 05m
Sun, 24 Dec
KUL
CAI
33h 55m
RM 2,313
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Feb
CAI
KUL
12h 10m
Tue, 27 Feb
KUL
CAI
13h 50m
RM 1,620
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Dec
CAI
KUL
17h 50m
Wed, 3 Jan
KUL
CAI
22h 30m
RM 1,640
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Feb
CAI
KUL
31h 50m
Sat, 24 Feb
KUL
CAI
26h 25m
RM 1,640
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 3 Jan
CAI
KUL
14h 15m
Tue, 9 Jan
KUL
CAI
16h 10m
RM 1,648
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
CAI
KUL
24h 40m
Fri, 16 Mar
KUL
CAI
33h 00m
RM 1,648
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Dec
CAI
KUL
13h 30m
Wed, 3 Jan
KUL
CAI
15h 10m
RM 1,657
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
CAI
KUL
12h 30m
Fri, 30 Mar
KUL
CAI
12h 35m
RM 1,665
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
CAI
KUL
19h 40m
Wed, 18 Apr
KUL
CAI
25h 45m
RM 1,665
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
CAI
KUL
15h 50m
Thu, 1 Feb
KUL
CAI
15h 15m
RM 1,673
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Jun
CAI
KUL
25h 10m
Mon, 30 Jul
KUL
CAI
25h 45m
RM 1,738
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 31 Mar
CAI
KUL
13h 00m
Wed, 11 Apr
KUL
CAI
32h 20m
RM 1,754
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Dec
CAI
KUL
13h 30m
Mon, 1 Jan
KUL
CAI
17h 15m
RM 1,775
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.