Find Cheap Flights from Egypt to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Sun 18/2
Sun 25/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Egypt to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Cairo
RM 1,191
only
RM 1,191
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,191
only
RM 1,191
Mon, 5 Mar
CAI
KUL
19h 20m
Wed, 21 Mar
KUL
CAI
20h 25m
RM 1,191
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 8 May
CAI
KUL
24h 50m
Mon, 14 May
KUL
CAI
20h 20m
RM 1,323
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Jul
CAI
KUL
14h 45m
Sat, 14 Jul
KUL
CAI
27h 30m
RM 1,592
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 29 Mar
CAI
KUL
13h 05m
Fri, 13 Apr
KUL
CAI
14h 20m
RM 1,646
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
CAI
KUL
24h 40m
Wed, 21 Mar
KUL
CAI
20h 25m
RM 1,191
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
CAI
KUL
31h 50m
Wed, 2 May
KUL
CAI
20h 15m
RM 1,226
Trip: 58 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Apr
CAI
KUL
18h 20m
Mon, 21 May
KUL
CAI
15h 20m
RM 1,381
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Apr
CAI
KUL
13h 00m
Thu, 17 May
KUL
CAI
20h 15m
RM 1,226
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Apr
CAI
KUL
29h 50m
Fri, 18 May
KUL
CAI
19h 45m
RM 1,385
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
CAI
KUL
15h 05m
Fri, 30 Mar
KUL
CAI
19h 25m
RM 1,627
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Apr
CAI
KUL
13h 00m
Thu, 17 May
KUL
CAI
20h 15m
RM 1,226
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Apr
CAI
KUL
22h 50m
Sat, 19 May
KUL
CAI
19h 40m
RM 1,646
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 May
CAI
KUL
24h 50m
Wed, 23 May
KUL
CAI
31h 51m
RM 1,385
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 8 Apr
CAI
KUL
14h 45m
Tue, 24 Apr
KUL
CAI
12h 30m
RM 1,627
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 16 Jul
CAI
KUL
19h 50m
Mon, 30 Jul
KUL
CAI
13h 50m
RM 1,658
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Apr
CAI
KUL
24h 50m
Wed, 16 May
KUL
CAI
31h 51m
RM 1,393
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Jul
CAI
KUL
13h 45m
Thu, 23 Aug
KUL
CAI
20h 45m
RM 1,627
Trip: 46 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 15 Jul
CAI
KUL
13h 05m
Sun, 22 Jul
KUL
CAI
13h 50m
RM 1,673
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
CAI
KUL
31h 50m
Sat, 17 Mar
KUL
CAI
20h 25m
RM 1,393
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 May
CAI
KUL
18h 20m
Fri, 11 May
KUL
CAI
14h 45m
RM 1,393
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.