Find Cheap Flights from Egypt to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Sat 21/10
Sat 28/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Egypt to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Cairo
RM 1,608
only
RM 1,608
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,608
only
RM 1,608
Thu, 30 Nov
CAI
KUL
14h 40m
Tue, 12 Dec
KUL
CAI
27h 55m
RM 1,608
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 11 Feb
CAI
KUL
19h 20m
Fri, 16 Feb
KUL
CAI
26h 25m
RM 1,642
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Oct
CAI
KUL
22h 10m
Wed, 15 Nov
KUL
CAI
19h 55m
RM 1,769
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Dec
CAI
KUL
14h 40m
Tue, 12 Dec
KUL
CAI
27h 55m
RM 1,625
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
CAI
KUL
31h 50m
Sun, 10 Dec
KUL
CAI
26h 20m
RM 1,646
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 1 Jan
CAI
KUL
14h 05m
Tue, 16 Jan
KUL
CAI
13h 00m
RM 1,642
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
CAI
KUL
24h 40m
Sun, 18 Feb
KUL
CAI
33h 00m
RM 1,735
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 1 Jan
CAI
KUL
14h 05m
Sun, 14 Jan
KUL
CAI
13h 00m
RM 1,667
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.