Find Deals on Flights from Egypt to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Egypt to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,110
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
13:25
KUL
21:10
31h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
CAI
00:55
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,406
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CAI
06:00
KUL
02:00
20h 00m
1 stop
KUL
10:00
CAI
04:30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,477
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
14:00
KUL
04:30
14h 30m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
CAI
18:15
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM1,676
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
12:45
KUL
23:00
34h 15m
1 stop
KUL
21:35
CAI
12:35
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,915
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
07:15
KUL
04:15
21h 00m
1 stop
KUL
14:10
CAI
00:05
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,919
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CAI
16:00
KUL
05:25
13h 25m
1 stop
KUL
16:55
CAI
10:30
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,110
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
19:55
KUL
08:15
12h 20m
1 stop
KUL
05:40
CAI
01:55
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,119
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
13:25
KUL
21:10
31h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
CAI
19:30
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,119
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
20:55
KUL
09:40
12h 45m
1 stop
KUL
05:40
CAI
19:25
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM1,428
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CAI
06:00
KUL
02:00
20h 00m
1 stop
KUL
12:50
CAI
08:00
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,477
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
08:40
KUL
04:30
19h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
CAI
18:15
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,176
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
19:55
KUL
08:15
12h 20m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
CAI
00:55
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM1,428
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CAI
02:35
KUL
23:00
20h 25m
1 stop
KUL
12:50
CAI
08:00
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,477
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
08:40
KUL
04:30
19h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
CAI
19:15
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,428
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CAI
16:00
KUL
06:00
14h 00m
1 stop
KUL
11:00
CAI
02:50
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,181
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
19:55
KUL
21:10
25h 15m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
CAI
18:30
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM1,733
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
08:30
KUL
11:05
26h 35m
1 stop
KUL
21:35
CAI
17:30
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,481
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
09:00
KUL
05:15
20h 15m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
CAI
13:30
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,181
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
19:55
KUL
21:10
25h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
CAI
00:55
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,733
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
22:35
KUL
11:05
12h 30m
1 stop
KUL
14:20
CAI
03:45
13h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairo
RM 1,110
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,110