Find Cheap Flights from Egypt to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Egypt to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,691
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
20:20
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
20:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,709
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM1,962
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
00:00
KUL
22:10
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
23:05
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM1,700
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
20:20
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,717
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
07:50
31h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
13:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,700
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
18:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,764
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
01:25
25h 25m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM1,962
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
00:00
KUL
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
15:25
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,739
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,782
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,962
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
00:00
KUL
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
23:05
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM1,743
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
18:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,790
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,842
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
19:40
19h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
13:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,867
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
20:20
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
19:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,842
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
01:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,867
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,842
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
19:40
19h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
13:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,885
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
20:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,842
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
08:20
32h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairo
RM 1,691
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,691