Find Cheap Flights from Egypt to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Egypt to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,199
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
00:00
KUL
22:50
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,237
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
08:20
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,289
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
21:10
21h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,405
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CAI
00:00
KUL
00:35
24h 35m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
CAI
03:05
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,640
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CAI
00:00
KUL
02:10
26h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
14:15
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,790
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CAI
00:00
KUL
19:50
19h 50m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
CAI
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM3,519
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CAI
00:00
KUL
03:20
27h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
15:25
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,203
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
00:00
KUL
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
03:35
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,289
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
21:10
21h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM2,315
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
13:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,409
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CAI
00:00
KUL
10:10
34h 10m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
CAI
03:05
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,289
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
21:00
21h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,340
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
00:00
KUL
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM2,413
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
19:40
19h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
13:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,550
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CAI
00:00
KUL
10:10
34h 10m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
CAI
03:05
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,332
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
21:00
21h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
20:45
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 41 days
RM2,932
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CAI
00:00
KUL
07:50
31h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,435
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
00:00
KUL
22:10
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,340
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
10:25
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM2,992
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CAI
00:00
KUL
18:05
18h 05m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
CAI
12:20
12h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairo
RM 2,199
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,199