Find Deals on Flights from Egypt to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Egypt to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,536
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
14:05
KUL
10:05
20h 00m
1 stop
KUL
17:35
CAI
19:05
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,828
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
21:25
KUL
11:50
14h 25m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
CAI
12:05
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,881
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
09:10
KUL
22:05
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CAI
18:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM2,023
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
13:40
KUL
12:30
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
CAI
07:00
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,036
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CAI
08:30
KUL
01:00
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
15:30
CAI
13:00
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,492
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CAI
05:15
KUL
10:05
28h 50m
2 stops
KUL
18:15
CAI
14:45
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM1,549
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
20:45
KUL
10:05
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
05:35
CAI
19:05
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,549
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
20:45
KUL
21:40
24h 55m
1 stop
KUL
17:35
CAI
01:40
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM1,872
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
08:05
KUL
05:05
21h 00m
1 stop
KUL
21:55
CAI
18:50
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,549
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
14:05
KUL
21:40
31h 35m
1 stop
KUL
17:35
CAI
01:40
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,939
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
09:10
KUL
22:05
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
06:50
CAI
18:45
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,023
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
13:40
KUL
12:30
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
CAI
18:10
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,549
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
20:45
KUL
10:05
13h 20m
1 stop
KUL
05:35
CAI
19:05
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM1,894
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
21:25
KUL
11:50
14h 25m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
CAI
12:05
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,956
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
15:20
KUL
11:20
20h 00m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
CAI
13:30
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,023
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
02:00
KUL
00:10
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
CAI
18:10
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM1,549
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
14:05
KUL
10:05
20h 00m
1 stop
KUL
17:35
CAI
01:40
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM1,899
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
14:40
KUL
05:05
14h 25m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
CAI
01:45
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,956
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
09:10
KUL
23:30
14h 20m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CAI
18:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM2,036
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
20:50
KUL
12:30
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
CAI
13:40
15h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairo
RM 1,536
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,536