Find Cheap Flights from Egypt to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Egypt to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,525
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
15:20
KUL
11:20
20h 00m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
CAI
13:30
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,756
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
14:05
KUL
21:40
31h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CAI
19:05
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,782
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
14:40
KUL
11:50
21h 10m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
CAI
12:05
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,882
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CAI
08:30
KUL
03:00
18h 30m
1 stop
KUL
10:00
CAI
02:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,916
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
13:40
KUL
12:30
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
CAI
18:10
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,547
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
09:10
KUL
22:05
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CAI
18:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,551
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
15:20
KUL
05:15
13h 55m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CAI
18:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,808
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
14:40
KUL
11:50
21h 10m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
CAI
12:05
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 40 days
RM1,812
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
14:05
KUL
21:55
31h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CAI
01:40
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,551
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
09:10
KUL
05:15
20h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CAI
18:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,921
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
20:50
KUL
00:10
27h 20m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
CAI
18:10
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM1,821
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
21:25
KUL
11:50
14h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
CAI
12:05
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,551
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
09:10
KUL
22:05
12h 55m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CAI
18:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,886
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
20:45
KUL
09:45
13h 00m
1 stop
KUL
17:20
CAI
01:40
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM1,829
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
21:25
KUL
11:50
14h 25m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
CAI
12:05
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,060
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
09:10
KUL
00:10
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
CAI
13:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,895
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
20:45
KUL
21:55
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
17:20
CAI
19:05
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,610
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CAI
09:10
KUL
00:10
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
CAI
13:40
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,586
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CAI
15:20
KUL
11:20
20h 00m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
CAI
13:30
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,834
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
08:05
KUL
22:50
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
CAI
18:50
12h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairo
RM 1,525
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,525