Find Cheap Flights from Egypt to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Egypt to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,649
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
07:50
31h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,722
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,963
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
00:00
KUL
22:50
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,147
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CAI
00:00
KUL
03:05
27h 05m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
CAI
06:15
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,392
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CAI
00:00
KUL
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,688
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,731
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
18:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,709
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,778
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,963
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
00:00
KUL
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,757
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
08:20
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,147
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CAI
00:00
KUL
00:35
24h 35m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
CAI
06:15
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,787
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,984
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
00:00
KUL
22:10
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,757
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CAI
00:00
KUL
07:50
31h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
01:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,392
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CAI
00:00
KUL
22:10
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
12:20
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,984
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CAI
00:00
KUL
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,186
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CAI
00:00
KUL
03:05
27h 05m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
CAI
03:05
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,847
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CAI
00:00
KUL
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,392
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CAI
00:00
KUL
22:50
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CAI
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairo
RM 1,649
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,649