Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM474
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
DPS
16:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM482
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
07:35
KUL
10:35
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:55
DPS
16:00
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM615
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
15:00
KUL
17:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
DPS
21:25
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM655
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12:25
KUL
15:25
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
DPS
14:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM677
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02:00
KUL
05:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
DPS
18:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM474
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
DPS
14:40
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM505
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
08:45
KUL
11:45
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DPS
17:10
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM474
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
DPS
14:40
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM505
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
08:45
KUL
11:45
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DPS
17:10
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM474
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
DPS
14:40
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM633
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
15:00
KUL
17:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
17:50
DPS
20:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM478
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
DPS
16:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM655
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15:20
KUL
18:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
08:25
DPS
11:30
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM567
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
07:35
KUL
10:35
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:55
DPS
16:00
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM646
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
15:00
KUL
17:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
DPS
21:25
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM487
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
DPS
16:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM704
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15:20
KUL
18:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
08:25
DPS
11:30
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 61 days
RM775
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02:00
KUL
05:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
08:20
DPS
11:20
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM496
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
DPS
16:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM668
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
15:00
KUL
17:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
DPS
21:25
2h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
RM 474
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 474