Find Cheap Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM457
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
DPS
16:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM506
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
14:25
KUL
17:25
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:50
DPS
20:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM572
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
12:05
KUL
14:55
2h 50m
nonstop
KUL
15:30
DPS
18:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM611
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16:50
KUL
19:50
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DPS
17:10
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM756
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15:20
KUL
18:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
DPS
14:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM510
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
DPS
16:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM514
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
14:25
KUL
17:25
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
DPS
21:25
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM519
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
15:10
KUL
18:15
3h 05m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
DPS
16:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM528
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
15:00
KUL
17:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
17:50
DPS
20:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM589
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03:00
KUL
05:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
16:20
DPS
19:20
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM642
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
09:05
KUL
12:05
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DPS
17:10
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM532
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
DPS
14:40
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM532
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
14:25
KUL
17:25
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:50
DPS
20:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM598
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03:00
KUL
05:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
16:20
DPS
19:20
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM642
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16:50
KUL
19:50
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DPS
17:10
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM532
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
DPS
14:40
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM756
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12:25
KUL
15:25
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
DPS
14:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM572
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
14:25
KUL
17:25
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
DPS
21:25
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM633
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
12:05
KUL
14:55
2h 50m
nonstop
KUL
15:30
DPS
18:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM642
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
07:35
KUL
10:35
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DPS
17:10
3h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
RM 457
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 457