Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM401
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
15:10
KUL
18:15
3h 05m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
DPS
16:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM428
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
14:35
KUL
17:35
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:45
DPS
19:45
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM490
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02:00
KUL
05:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
DPS
18:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM646
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
15:45
KUL
18:50
3h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12:00
DPS
15:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM673
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
09:10
KUL
12:05
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
DPS
14:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM437
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
14:45
KUL
17:40
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:20
DPS
16:25
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM459
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
15:45
KUL
18:40
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
14:20
DPS
17:25
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM539
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02:00
KUL
05:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
08:20
DPS
11:20
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM544
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
13:35
KUL
16:35
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:00
DPS
20:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM468
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
16:55
KUL
19:50
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
14:20
DPS
17:25
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM646
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
15:45
KUL
18:50
3h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12:00
DPS
15:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM709
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15:20
KUL
18:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
08:25
DPS
11:30
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM535
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
10:25
KUL
13:20
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
DPS
16:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM651
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
15:45
KUL
18:50
3h 05m
nonstop
KUL
11:55
DPS
15:00
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM660
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
13:35
KUL
16:35
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:00
DPS
19:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM668
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02:55
KUL
05:55
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
14:05
DPS
17:10
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM709
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12:25
KUL
15:25
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
DPS
14:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM664
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
13:20
KUL
16:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
16:45
DPS
19:45
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM561
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
14:45
KUL
17:40
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:20
DPS
16:25
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM709
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12:25
KUL
15:25
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
08:25
DPS
11:30
3h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
RM 401
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 401