Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM490
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
14:35
KUL
17:35
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:00
DPS
20:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM490
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02:00
KUL
05:00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
DPS
18:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM499
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:20
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
DPS
16:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM552
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
16:50
KUL
19:55
3h 05m
nonstop
KUL
03:30
DPS
06:35
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM605
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12:25
KUL
15:25
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
DPS
14:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM641
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
07:35
KUL
10:35
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:55
DPS
16:00
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM494
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
13:35
KUL
16:35
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:00
DPS
19:55
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM525
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
14:45
KUL
17:40
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
DPS
14:20
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM552
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
07:35
KUL
10:35
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03:30
DPS
06:35
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM530
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:20
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
DPS
16:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM605
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12:25
KUL
15:25
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
DPS
14:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM574
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
16:45
KUL
19:50
3h 05m
nonstop
KUL
13:00
DPS
16:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM530
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:20
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
DPS
16:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM641
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
07:35
KUL
10:35
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:55
DPS
16:00
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM605
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12:25
KUL
15:25
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
DPS
14:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM530
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:20
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
DPS
14:40
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM605
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12:25
KUL
15:25
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
DPS
14:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM530
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:20
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
06:50
DPS
09:55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM605
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12:25
KUL
15:25
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
DPS
14:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM530
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
10:25
KUL
13:20
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
DPS
16:55
3h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
RM 490
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 490