Find Cheap Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM450
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
11:10
KUL
14:10
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:55
DPS
20:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM476
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
DPS
16:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM549
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16:50
KUL
19:50
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:35
DPS
15:40
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM561
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
DPS
19:10
KUL
22:10
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:35
DPS
15:40
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM716
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03:00
KUL
05:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
16:20
DPS
19:20
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM724
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08:55
KUL
11:55
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
DPS
14:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM454
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
14:30
KUL
17:30
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:55
DPS
20:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM514
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17:20
KUL
20:15
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
11:35
DPS
14:40
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM549
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
19:10
KUL
22:10
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:35
DPS
15:40
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM566
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
19:10
KUL
22:10
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:35
DPS
15:40
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM574
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
19:10
KUL
22:10
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:35
DPS
15:40
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM673
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
15:00
KUL
17:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
17:55
DPS
20:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM754
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12:25
KUL
15:25
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
05:00
DPS
08:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM759
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03:00
KUL
05:55
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
16:20
DPS
19:20
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM574
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
19:10
KUL
22:10
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:35
DPS
15:40
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM754
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08:55
KUL
11:55
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
DPS
14:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM694
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
11:10
KUL
14:10
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
DPS
21:25
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM587
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16:50
KUL
19:50
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:35
DPS
15:40
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM754
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08:55
KUL
11:55
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
DPS
14:30
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM587
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
19:10
KUL
22:10
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
12:35
DPS
15:40
3h 05m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
RM 450
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 450