Find Cheap Flights from Asia to Alor Setar

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Alor Setar

(Return)
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM133
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
AOR
1h 05m
nonstop
AOR
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM275
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
AOR
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
SZB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM288
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
AOR
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
SZB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM176
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
AOR
1h 05m
nonstop
AOR
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM202
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
AOR
1h 05m
nonstop
AOR
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM275
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
AOR
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
SZB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM330
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
AOR
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
SZB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM330
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
AOR
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
SZB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM451
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
AOR
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
SZB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM451
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
AOR
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
SZB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM455
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
AOR
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
SZB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM455
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
AOR
0h 55m
nonstop
AOR
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM536
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
AOR
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
SZB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM567
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
AOR
1h 00m
nonstop
AOR
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM571
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
AOR
1h 00m
nonstop
AOR
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
RM575
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
AOR
1h 05m
nonstop
AOR
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM614
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
AOR
1h 00m
nonstop
AOR
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM833
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
AOR
0h 55m
nonstop
AOR
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,275
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
AOR
0h 55m
nonstop
AOR
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,275
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
AOR
0h 55m
nonstop
AOR
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 133
only RM 275
Destination

Alor Setar
RM 133