Find Cheap Flights from Turin Citta Di Torino to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Turin Citta Di Torino to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,570
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TRN
06:50
KUL
05:20
22h 30m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
TRN
12:50
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,647
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
TRN
17:45
KUL
05:30
35h 45m
2 stops
KUL
16:50
TRN
23:00
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,784
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TRN
02:45
KUL
10:05
31h 20m
2 stops
KUL
21:35
TRN
13:35
40h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,840
Select
Air France
Air France
TRN
05:35
KUL
03:50
22h 15m
2 stops
KUL
18:50
TRN
16:30
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 43 days
RM3,848
Select
KLM
KLM
TRN
06:40
KUL
03:50
21h 10m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
TRN
13:10
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM4,140
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TRN
06:05
KUL
03:25
21h 20m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
TRN
12:10
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,570
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TRN
06:50
KUL
05:20
22h 30m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
TRN
12:50
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 40 days
RM2,570
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TRN
06:50
KUL
05:20
22h 30m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
TRN
12:50
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 35 days
RM2,570
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TRN
06:50
KUL
05:20
22h 30m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
TRN
12:50
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,780
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TRN
06:50
KUL
05:20
22h 30m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
TRN
12:50
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,784
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TRN
14:05
KUL
22:00
31h 55m
2 stops
KUL
21:35
TRN
17:50
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,840
Select
Air France
Air France
TRN
05:35
KUL
03:50
22h 15m
2 stops
KUL
18:50
TRN
16:30
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 41 days
RM3,848
Select
KLM
KLM
TRN
06:40
KUL
03:50
21h 10m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
TRN
13:10
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,780
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TRN
06:50
KUL
05:20
22h 30m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
TRN
12:50
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,840
Select
Air France
Air France
TRN
10:10
KUL
03:50
17h 40m
2 stops
KUL
18:50
TRN
16:30
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,852
Select
KLM
KLM
TRN
01:20
KUL
03:50
26h 30m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
TRN
13:10
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,994
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
TRN
02:45
KUL
10:05
31h 20m
2 stops
KUL
14:25
TRN
17:50
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,840
Select
Air France
Air France
TRN
05:35
KUL
03:50
22h 15m
2 stops
KUL
18:50
TRN
16:30
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,852
Select
KLM
KLM
TRN
06:40
KUL
03:50
21h 10m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
TRN
13:10
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,982
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TRN
06:50
KUL
05:20
22h 30m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
TRN
12:50
17h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Turin
RM 2,570
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,570