Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM167
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
08:50
KUL
09:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
07:20
SIN
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM176
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
14:55
PEN
16:15
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
16:55
SIN
18:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM227
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
03:45
KUL
04:55
1h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:00
SIN
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM292
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
10:45
PEN
12:05
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
08:35
SIN
09:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM339
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
11:25
KUL
12:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
07:10
SIN
08:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM176
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
05:05
PEN
06:25
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
07:05
SIN
08:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM176
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
08:50
KUL
09:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:50
SIN
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM180
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
03:05
KUL
04:10
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
07:20
SIN
08:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM412
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
04:55
PEN
09:40
4h 45m
1 stop
PEN
00:45
SIN
07:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM189
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
12:50
KUL
13:40
0h 50m
nonstop
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM180
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
10:35
SIN
11:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM442
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
07:10
SZB
08:30
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
02:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM189
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
05:55
KUL
06:55
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
07:35
SIN
08:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM184
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:10
PEN
12:35
1h 25m
nonstop
PEN
17:40
SIN
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM253
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
13:35
PEN
14:55
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
07:55
SIN
09:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 34 days
RM523
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
SIN
04:15
KUL
05:25
1h 10m
nonstop
KUL
14:35
SIN
15:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM197
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SIN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17:05
SIN
18:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM184
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:35
KUL
16:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:50
SIN
06:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 37 days
RM553
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
SIN
05:15
KUL
06:10
0h 55m
nonstop
KUL
06:10
SIN
07:05
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM253
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
18:30
PEN
19:50
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
05:30
SIN
06:55
1h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
RM 167
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 167
only RM 442
George Town (Penang)
RM 176