Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Sun 18/2
Sun 25/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Singapore
RM 128
only
RM 128
Destination
Pulau Pinang
RM 128
only
RM 128
Kuala Lumpur
RM 167
only
RM 167
Sun, 4 Mar
SIN
PEN
1h 25m
Thu, 8 Mar
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
RM 128
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 May
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Tue, 8 May
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
RM 167
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 26 Aug
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Fri, 31 Aug
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
RM 175
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Jul
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Wed, 25 Jul
KUL
SIN
1h 15m
RM 191
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 25 Feb
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Sat, 24 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
RM 171
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Aug
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Sat, 1 Sep
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
RM 179
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Thu, 1 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
RM 187
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Sat, 24 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
RM 171
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Tue, 20 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
RM 187
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 26 Aug
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Fri, 31 Aug
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
RM 187
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Mar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Fri, 16 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
RM 206
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Sat, 24 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
RM 171
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Apr
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Sat, 5 May
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
RM 187
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Wed, 21 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
RM 206
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Sat, 24 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
RM 171
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 15 Aug
SIN
KUL
1h 05m
Tue, 21 Aug
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
RM 191
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Apr
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Sun, 15 Apr
KUL
SIN
1h 05m
RM 187
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Apr
SIN
PEN
1h 30m
Thu, 26 Apr
PEN
SIN
1h 30m
RM 206
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
SIN
KUL
1h 00m
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
SIN
1h 10m
RM 171
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Feb
SIN
PEN
1h 25m
Thu, 1 Mar
PEN
SIN
1h 25m
RM 195
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Singapore Changi to Malaysia flight information

Flights arrive in Malaysia
Flights depart from Singapore Changi
Flight price RM 128
Airlines Scoot, AirAsia, Jetstar Asia
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.