Find cheap flights to Phnom Penh Pochentong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Phnom Penh Pochentong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM254
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:05
PNH
04:50
1h 45m
nonstop
PNH
04:35
KUL
06:25
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM281
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
11:40
PNH
13:30
1h 50m
nonstop
PNH
13:30
KUL
15:10
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM263
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
PNH
03:50
1h 45m
nonstop
PNH
11:45
KUL
13:35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM276
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
PNH
03:50
1h 45m
nonstop
PNH
03:35
KUL
05:25
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:00
PNH
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
PNH
07:10
KUL
09:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM276
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
PNH
03:50
1h 45m
nonstop
PNH
04:35
KUL
06:25
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM276
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:45
PNH
04:35
1h 50m
nonstop
PNH
12:40
KUL
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM339
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:00
PNH
06:50
1h 50m
nonstop
PNH
07:10
KUL
09:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM343
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:40
PNH
14:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
14:35
KUL
16:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM294
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
PNH
03:50
1h 45m
nonstop
PNH
03:35
KUL
05:25
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM348
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:00
PNH
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
PNH
14:35
KUL
16:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM294
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
PNH
03:50
1h 45m
nonstop
PNH
11:45
KUL
13:35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM361
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:00
PNH
06:50
1h 50m
nonstop
PNH
14:35
KUL
16:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM316
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:10
PNH
12:00
1h 50m
nonstop
PNH
03:35
KUL
05:25
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM361
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:40
PNH
14:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
07:10
KUL
09:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM321
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
PNH
03:50
1h 45m
nonstop
PNH
03:35
KUL
05:25
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM361
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:00
PNH
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
PNH
07:10
KUL
09:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM339
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:10
PNH
12:00
1h 50m
nonstop
PNH
11:45
KUL
13:35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM374
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:40
PNH
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
PNH
14:35
KUL
16:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM339
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:05
PNH
03:50
1h 45m
nonstop
PNH
11:45
KUL
13:35
1h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 254
Destination

Phnom Penh
RM 254
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Phnom Penh from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.0
Comfort
5.6
Food
4.2
Entertainment
5.0