Find cheap flights to Phnom Penh Pochentong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Phnom Penh Pochentong

(Return)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM290
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
PNH
04:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
12:40
KUL
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM354
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:40
PNH
14:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
14:35
KUL
16:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM303
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
PNH
04:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
04:20
KUL
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM303
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:00
PNH
12:55
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
04:20
KUL
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM354
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:00
PNH
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
PNH
14:35
KUL
16:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM303
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:00
PNH
12:55
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
04:20
KUL
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM354
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:00
PNH
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
PNH
07:10
KUL
09:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM307
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:00
PNH
12:55
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
04:20
KUL
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM354
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:00
PNH
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
PNH
07:10
KUL
09:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM312
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:00
PNH
12:55
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
04:20
KUL
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM354
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:00
PNH
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
PNH
07:10
KUL
09:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM312
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
PNH
04:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
04:20
KUL
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM354
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:40
PNH
14:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
14:35
KUL
16:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM354
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:40
PNH
14:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
14:35
KUL
16:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM329
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:00
PNH
12:55
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
12:40
KUL
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM354
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:40
PNH
14:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
07:10
KUL
09:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM329
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
PNH
04:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
04:20
KUL
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM354
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:00
PNH
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
PNH
14:35
KUL
16:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM329
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:00
PNH
12:55
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
12:40
KUL
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM354
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:00
PNH
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
PNH
14:35
KUL
16:10
1h 35m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 290
Destination

Phnom Penh
RM 290
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Phnom Penh from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.2
Crew
7.2
Comfort
5.7
Food
4.7
Entertainment
5.0