Find cheap flights to Phnom Penh Pochentong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Phnom Penh Pochentong

(Return)
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM247
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
PNH
04:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
12:40
KUL
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM282
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:00
PNH
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
PNH
14:35
KUL
16:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM274
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
PNH
04:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
04:20
KUL
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM274
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
PNH
04:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
04:20
KUL
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM282
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:00
PNH
12:55
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
12:40
KUL
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 40 days
RM282
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:00
PNH
12:55
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
12:40
KUL
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM309
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
PNH
04:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
12:40
KUL
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM459
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:00
PNH
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
PNH
07:10
KUL
09:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM309
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:00
PNH
12:55
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
04:20
KUL
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM309
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:00
PNH
12:55
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
12:40
KUL
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM521
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:00
PNH
07:00
2h 00m
nonstop
PNH
07:10
KUL
09:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM309
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
PNH
04:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
12:40
KUL
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM538
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:40
PNH
14:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
14:35
KUL
16:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM313
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
PNH
04:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
12:40
KUL
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM318
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
PNH
04:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
12:40
KUL
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM384
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
PNH
04:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
12:40
KUL
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM393
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
PNH
04:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
12:40
KUL
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM406
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
PNH
04:35
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
04:20
KUL
06:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM410
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:00
PNH
12:55
1h 55m
nonstop
PNH
12:40
KUL
14:30
1h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 247
Destination

Phnom Penh
RM 247
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Phnom Penh from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.3
Crew
7.1
Comfort
5.8
Food
4.5
Entertainment
5.3