Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Kuala Lumpur Intl (LAX - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,359
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
LAX
KUL
21h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LAX
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,377
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
KUL
37h 00m
1 stop
KUL
LAX
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,766
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
LAX
KUL
31h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LAX
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,837
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LAX
KUL
33h 20m
2 stops
KUL
LAX
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,585
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LAX
KUL
31h 10m
2 stops
KUL
LAX
37h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
RM 2,359
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,359