Find cheap flights to Surabaya Juanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Surabaya Juanda

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM410
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
12:30
SUB
15:20
2h 50m
nonstop
SUB
08:25
KUL
11:05
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM520
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:55
SUB
17:40
2h 45m
nonstop
SUB
17:10
KUL
19:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM705
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
17:20
SUB
09:30
16h 10m
1 stop
SUB
16:45
KUL
03:15
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM459
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
09:15
SUB
12:00
2h 45m
nonstop
SUB
04:40
KUL
07:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM481
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
15:35
SUB
18:25
2h 50m
nonstop
SUB
07:05
KUL
09:50
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM551
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:55
SUB
17:40
2h 45m
nonstop
SUB
17:10
KUL
19:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM551
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:55
SUB
17:40
2h 45m
nonstop
SUB
17:10
KUL
19:45
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM511
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
09:15
SUB
12:00
2h 45m
nonstop
SUB
04:40
KUL
07:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM520
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
15:35
SUB
18:25
2h 50m
nonstop
SUB
11:30
KUL
14:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM582
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
15:35
SUB
18:25
2h 50m
nonstop
SUB
11:30
KUL
14:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM608
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
15:35
SUB
18:25
2h 50m
nonstop
SUB
08:25
KUL
11:05
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM661
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
09:15
SUB
12:00
2h 45m
nonstop
SUB
08:25
KUL
11:05
2h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 410
Destination

Surabaya
RM 410
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Surabaya from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0