Find cheap flights to Sandakan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sandakan

(Return)
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM284
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
15:40
KUL
18:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM328
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:35
SDK
08:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
12:40
KUL
15:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM302
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
04:40
KUL
07:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM328
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:35
SDK
08:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
12:40
KUL
15:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM328
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:35
SDK
08:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
12:40
KUL
15:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM328
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:20
SDK
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:10
KUL
18:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM328
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SDK
09:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM359
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
15:40
KUL
18:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM328
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SDK
09:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM359
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
05:40
KUL
08:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM328
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SDK
09:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM328
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SDK
09:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM368
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
15:40
KUL
18:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM364
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:35
SDK
08:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
12:40
KUL
15:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM470
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
14:15
KUL
21:30
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM448
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:15
SDK
03:55
10h 40m
1 stop
SDK
04:30
KUL
19:25
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM581
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
11:45
SDK
07:05
19h 20m
2 stops
SDK
04:30
KUL
03:30
23h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 284
Destination

Sandakan
RM 284