Find cheap flights to Sandakan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sandakan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM292
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
10:15
KUL
12:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM403
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:30
SDK
09:15
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM341
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
04:40
KUL
07:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM354
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
12:35
KUL
15:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM403
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:30
SDK
09:15
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM403
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:30
SDK
09:15
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM438
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
10:15
KUL
12:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM447
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:30
SDK
09:15
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM438
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
04:40
KUL
07:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM491
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:15
SDK
03:40
10h 25m
1 stop
SDK
10:00
KUL
18:30
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM483
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
10:15
KUL
12:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM500
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
SDK
12:55
9h 25m
1 stop
SDK
04:30
KUL
03:25
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM483
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:25
SDK
15:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
10:15
KUL
12:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM527
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:35
SDK
11:55
9h 20m
1 stop
SDK
15:50
KUL
03:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM602
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:05
SDK
09:50
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
15:40
KUL
18:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM784
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
15:40
KUL
18:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM850
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:25
SDK
15:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
15:40
KUL
18:25
2h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 292
Destination

Sandakan
RM 292