Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Sandakan (KUL - SDK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Sandakan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM320
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:05
SDK
09:50
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
10:15
KUL
12:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM329
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:35
SDK
08:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
12:40
KUL
15:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM320
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:20
SDK
12:10
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
12:35
KUL
15:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM325
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
12:35
KUL
15:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM356
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
05:40
KUL
08:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM493
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:00
SDK
03:40
12h 40m
1 stop
SDK
10:00
KUL
18:30
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM569
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:00
SDK
06:05
16h 05m
2 stops
SDK
03:30
KUL
18:30
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM502
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:55
SDK
15:45
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
05:40
KUL
08:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM533
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:05
SDK
09:50
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
15:40
KUL
18:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM609
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:05
SDK
09:50
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
04:40
KUL
07:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM902
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
01:45
SDK
04:50
3h 05m
nonstop
SDK
12:40
KUL
15:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM907
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:25
SDK
15:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
15:40
KUL
18:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - SDK on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive SDK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5192 06:25 09:15 3 Dec - 25 Mar
5194 12:05 14:50 3 Dec - 25 Mar
5198 17:25 20:15 4 Dec - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 320
Destination

Sandakan
RM 320