Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Sandakan (KUL - SDK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Sandakan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM280
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
15:40
KUL
18:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM329
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SDK
09:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM280
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
15:40
KUL
18:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM289
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:55
SDK
15:45
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
05:40
KUL
08:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM302
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
12:35
KUL
15:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM409
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SDK
09:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
12:35
KUL
15:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM413
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SDK
09:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:10
KUL
18:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM351
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
05:40
KUL
08:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM484
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:15
SDK
02:55
9h 40m
1 stop
SDK
03:30
KUL
02:25
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM356
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
10:15
KUL
12:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM493
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SDK
09:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM364
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
04:40
KUL
07:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM493
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SDK
09:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM382
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
15:40
KUL
18:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM396
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
12:35
KUL
15:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM404
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:10
KUL
18:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM698
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:00
SDK
02:55
12h 55m
1 stop
SDK
05:25
KUL
08:00
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM404
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
05:40
KUL
08:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - SDK on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive SDK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5192 06:25 09:15 19 Jan - 25 Mar
5194 12:05 14:50 19 Jan - 25 Mar
5198 17:25 20:15 20 Jan - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 280
Destination

Sandakan
RM 280