Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Sandakan (KUL - SDK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Sandakan

(Return)
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM283
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:30
KUL
19:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM420
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SDK
09:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM296
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:15
SDK
16:05
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:30
KUL
19:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM296
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:30
KUL
19:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM305
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:30
KUL
19:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM309
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:30
KUL
19:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM309
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:15
SDK
16:05
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:30
KUL
19:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM327
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:15
SDK
16:05
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:30
KUL
19:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM327
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:15
SDK
16:05
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:30
KUL
19:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM610
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:10
SDK
03:55
12h 45m
1 stop
SDK
04:30
KUL
04:00
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM358
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:00
SDK
13:50
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
05:40
KUL
08:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM367
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
14:15
KUL
16:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM384
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
05:40
KUL
08:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM389
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
05:40
KUL
08:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM389
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:30
KUL
19:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM398
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:15
SDK
16:05
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
14:15
KUL
16:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM406
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:30
KUL
19:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM415
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:30
KUL
19:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM415
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:30
KUL
19:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM415
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:15
SDK
16:05
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
14:15
KUL
16:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - SDK on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive SDK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5198 06:25 09:15 29 Mar - 28 Oct
5194 15:00 17:50 29 Mar - 28 Oct
5192 17:15 20:05 29 Mar - 14 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 283
Destination

Sandakan
RM 283