Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Sandakan (KUL - SDK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Sandakan

(Return)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM241
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
15:40
KUL
18:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM330
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SDK
09:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM281
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
10:15
KUL
12:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM330
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SDK
09:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM312
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:10
KUL
18:55
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM343
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
15:40
KUL
18:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM410
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:35
SDK
09:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM343
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
15:40
KUL
18:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM357
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
10:15
KUL
12:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM464
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:35
SDK
08:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM357
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:40
KUL
19:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM357
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:40
KUL
19:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM477
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:25
SDK
12:55
8h 30m
1 stop
SDK
04:30
KUL
19:25
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM357
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:40
KUL
19:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM495
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:35
SDK
08:20
2h 45m
nonstop
SDK
13:40
KUL
16:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM366
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:25
SDK
15:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
16:40
KUL
19:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM522
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:15
SDK
03:55
9h 40m
1 stop
SDK
10:00
KUL
15:15
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM366
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
11:15
KUL
13:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM366
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
05:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
11:15
KUL
13:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM370
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:25
SDK
04:15
2h 50m
nonstop
SDK
17:00
KUL
19:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - SDK on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive SDK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5192 06:25 09:15 16 Feb - 25 Mar
5198 06:25 09:15 26 Mar - 28 Oct
5194 12:05 14:50 16 Feb - 25 Mar
5194 13:20 16:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
5192 16:55 19:45 26 Mar - 14 May
5198 17:25 20:15 17 Feb - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 241
Destination

Sandakan
RM 241