Find cheap flights to Paris

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,072
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
CDG
26h 45m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,174
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
CDG
23h 50m
2 stops
CDG
KUL
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,385
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
CDG
22h 00m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,548
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
CDG
20h 50m
2 stops
CDG
KUL
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM2,853
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
ORY
16h 20m
1 stop
ORY
KUL
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,972
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
CDG
20h 10m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,081
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
CDG
26h 45m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,275
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
CDG
23h 50m
2 stops
CDG
KUL
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,385
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
CDG
18h 00m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
RM2,279
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
CDG
23h 50m
2 stops
CDG
KUL
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,394
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
CDG
22h 00m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,861
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
CDG
35h 40m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,416
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
CDG
23h 50m
2 stops
CDG
KUL
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,469
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
CDG
18h 00m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,135
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
ORY
16h 20m
1 stop
ORY
KUL
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,897
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
CDG
18h 25m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
46h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,421
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
CDG
23h 50m
2 stops
CDG
KUL
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,311
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
ORY
16h 20m
1 stop
ORY
KUL
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,769
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
CDG
22h 00m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,324
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
ORY
21h 10m
1 stop
ORY
KUL
18h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,072
Destination

Paris
only RM 2,853
only RM 2,072