Find cheap flights to Paris

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Paris

(Return)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,944
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
CDG
19h 05m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,055
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
CDG
17h 50m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,392
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
CDG
18h 00m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,587
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
CDG
25h 00m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,685
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
ORY
25h 35m
1 stop
ORY
KUL
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,822
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
CDG
30h 45m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,992
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
CDG
16h 00m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,059
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
CDG
26h 45m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,015
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
CDG
28h 30m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,108
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
CDG
21h 45m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,583
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
CDG
22h 00m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,609
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
CDG
25h 00m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,716
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
ORY
25h 35m
1 stop
ORY
KUL
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,112
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
CDG
29h 20m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,618
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
CDG
18h 25m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,121
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
CDG
24h 35m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,627
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
CDG
18h 25m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,978
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
ORY
16h 20m
1 stop
ORY
KUL
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,139
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
CDG
24h 35m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,663
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
CDG
18h 15m
1 stop
CDG
KUL
17h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,944
Destination

Paris
only RM 2,685
only RM 1,944