Find cheap flights to Miri

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Miri

(Return)
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM219
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:35
MYY
17:40
2h 05m
nonstop
MYY
17:05
KUL
19:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM228
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
07:35
MYY
09:55
2h 20m
nonstop
MYY
17:30
KUL
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM236
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:20
MYY
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
17:30
KUL
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM236
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:20
MYY
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
17:30
KUL
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM683
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:15
MYY
18:25
25h 10m
1 stop
MYY
16:05
KUL
18:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM258
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:20
MYY
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
17:30
KUL
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM258
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:20
MYY
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
17:30
KUL
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM275
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:45
MYY
17:05
2h 20m
nonstop
MYY
17:30
KUL
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM279
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:45
MYY
17:05
2h 20m
nonstop
MYY
17:30
KUL
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
RM279
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:35
MYY
16:40
2h 05m
nonstop
MYY
17:05
KUL
19:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM318
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:35
MYY
14:55
2h 20m
nonstop
MYY
15:20
KUL
17:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Trip spans 35 days
RM335
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
MYY
04:30
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
13:20
KUL
15:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM820
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:05
MYY
19:20
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
06:00
KUL
18:50
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM339
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:20
MYY
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
17:30
KUL
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM378
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:45
MYY
17:05
2h 20m
nonstop
MYY
15:20
KUL
17:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM391
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:35
MYY
12:55
2h 20m
nonstop
MYY
13:20
KUL
15:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM434
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:35
MYY
16:40
2h 05m
nonstop
MYY
17:05
KUL
19:20
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM610
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:45
MYY
17:05
2h 20m
nonstop
MYY
17:30
KUL
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM631
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:20
MYY
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
MYY
17:30
KUL
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM691
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:45
MYY
17:05
2h 20m
nonstop
MYY
17:30
KUL
19:40
2h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 219
Destination

Miri
RM 219
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Miri from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0