Find cheap flights to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM266
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:30
KNO
13:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:55
KUL
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM266
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
16:55
KNO
17:50
0h 55m
nonstop
KNO
09:20
KUL
10:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM447
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
15:15
KNO
16:15
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
02:10
KUL
03:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM509
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
KNO
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:00
KUL
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM266
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:35
KNO
03:35
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:55
KUL
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM275
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:00
KNO
15:55
0h 55m
nonstop
KNO
15:20
KUL
16:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM275
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:00
KNO
15:55
0h 55m
nonstop
KNO
15:20
KUL
16:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM704
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
16:25
KNO
07:05
14h 40m
1 stop
KNO
06:45
KUL
13:05
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM385
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
09:50
KNO
10:55
1h 05m
nonstop
KNO
10:10
KUL
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM292
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:35
KNO
03:35
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:55
KUL
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM385
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18:05
KNO
19:05
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
10:10
KUL
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM292
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:30
KNO
13:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
15:20
KUL
16:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM292
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:35
KNO
03:35
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:55
KUL
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM509
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
KNO
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:00
KUL
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM297
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:00
KNO
15:55
0h 55m
nonstop
KNO
15:20
KUL
16:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM509
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
KNO
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:00
KUL
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM319
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:00
KNO
15:55
0h 55m
nonstop
KNO
15:20
KUL
16:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM549
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
KNO
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
04:10
KUL
05:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM669
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18:05
KNO
19:05
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
10:10
KUL
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM633
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
KNO
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:00
KUL
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 266
Destination

Medan
RM 266
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Medan from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
6.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.0