Find cheap flights to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM180
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:00
KNO
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
02:10
KUL
03:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM206
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:00
KNO
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
04:00
KUL
04:55
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM262
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
11:00
KNO
12:10
1h 10m
nonstop
KNO
12:00
KUL
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
RM318
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18:05
KNO
19:05
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
10:10
KUL
11:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM223
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:40
KNO
03:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
13:55
KUL
14:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM223
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16:15
KNO
17:15
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
13:55
KUL
14:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM262
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
KNO
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:00
KUL
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM236
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
01:40
KNO
02:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
02:10
KUL
03:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM236
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
01:40
KNO
02:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:55
KUL
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM236
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
01:40
KNO
02:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:55
KUL
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
RM348
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:35
KNO
03:35
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
03:05
KUL
04:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
RM343
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
KNO
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:00
KUL
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM236
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
01:40
KNO
02:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:55
KUL
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
RM343
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
KNO
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:00
KUL
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM236
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
01:40
KNO
02:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:55
KUL
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM343
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
KNO
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:00
KUL
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM236
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
01:40
KNO
02:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:55
KUL
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
RM343
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
KNO
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:00
KUL
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM236
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
01:40
KNO
02:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:55
KUL
13:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
RM343
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
KNO
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
12:00
KUL
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 180
Destination

Medan
RM 180
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Medan from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
7.6
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
7.6