Find cheap flights to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM173
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
17:10
KNO
18:10
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
09:25
KUL
10:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM217
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14:00
KNO
15:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
15:00
KUL
16:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM221
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:30
KNO
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
11:45
KUL
12:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM234
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:35
KNO
04:35
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
16:25
KUL
17:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM173
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
17:10
KNO
18:10
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
08:55
KUL
09:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM195
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
17:10
KNO
18:10
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
08:55
KUL
09:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM230
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:30
KNO
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
11:45
KUL
12:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM248
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:00
KNO
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
13:25
KUL
14:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM239
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:30
KNO
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
11:45
KUL
12:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM248
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:35
KNO
04:35
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
16:25
KUL
17:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM234
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
17:10
KNO
18:10
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
09:25
KUL
10:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM239
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:30
KNO
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
11:45
KUL
12:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM248
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:00
KNO
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
16:25
KUL
17:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM301
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14:00
KNO
15:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
03:10
KUL
04:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM239
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:30
KNO
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
11:45
KUL
12:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM248
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:00
KNO
17:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
04:00
KUL
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM239
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:30
KNO
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
11:45
KUL
12:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM270
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
17:10
KNO
18:10
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
08:55
KUL
09:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM261
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:35
KNO
04:35
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
04:00
KUL
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM239
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:30
KNO
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KNO
11:45
KUL
12:45
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 172
Destination

Medan
RM 172
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Medan from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
6.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.0