Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Washington Dulles Intl (KUL - IAD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Washington Dulles Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,176
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
IAD
23:10
24h 15m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,411
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IAD
03:10
31h 35m
1 stop
IAD
19:00
KUL
00:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,646
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
IAD
20:20
33h 20m
1 stop
IAD
13:00
KUL
21:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM5,406
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
IAD
01:00
26h 50m
1 stop
IAD
18:10
KUL
18:10
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,176
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
IAD
23:10
24h 15m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,411
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IAD
03:10
31h 35m
1 stop
IAD
19:00
KUL
00:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM3,181
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
IAD
23:10
24h 15m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,181
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAD
23:10
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,763
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IAD
03:10
31h 35m
1 stop
IAD
19:00
KUL
00:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM3,185
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAD
23:10
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM3,185
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAD
23:10
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,211
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAD
23:10
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
17:30
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,220
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAD
23:10
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM3,255
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAD
23:10
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
23:15
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM3,311
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAD
23:10
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
05:20
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,311
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
IAD
23:10
24h 15m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
17:30
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,368
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
IAD
23:10
24h 15m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM3,368
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
IAD
23:10
24h 15m
1 stop
IAD
15:45
KUL
13:45
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,389
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAD
23:10
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
23:15
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM3,437
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
IAD
23:10
24h 15m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,176
Destination

Washington
RM 3,176