Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Washington Dulles Intl (KUL - IAD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Washington Dulles Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,093
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
IAD
22:50
31h 30m
1 stop
IAD
15:45
KUL
13:45
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,183
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
IAD
20:20
33h 20m
1 stop
IAD
13:00
KUL
18:10
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM4,970
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
IAD
23:35
49h 25m
2 stops
IAD
18:10
KUL
18:10
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM5,034
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
IAD
16:40
25h 20m
1 stop
IAD
06:55
KUL
05:50
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM3,188
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
IAD
20:20
33h 20m
1 stop
IAD
11:00
KUL
16:10
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM3,201
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
IAD
23:10
24h 15m
1 stop
IAD
16:45
KUL
17:30
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 41 days
RM3,188
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
IAD
20:20
28h 50m
1 stop
IAD
11:00
KUL
16:10
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,231
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:30
IAD
23:25
24h 55m
1 stop
IAD
16:45
KUL
16:05
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 40 days
RM3,188
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
IAD
20:20
33h 20m
1 stop
IAD
11:00
KUL
16:10
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,231
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAD
23:25
30h 35m
1 stop
IAD
16:45
KUL
16:05
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM3,188
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
IAD
20:20
28h 50m
1 stop
IAD
11:00
KUL
16:10
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,231
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:30
IAD
23:25
24h 55m
1 stop
IAD
16:45
KUL
23:15
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM3,188
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
IAD
20:20
33h 20m
1 stop
IAD
11:00
KUL
16:10
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,231
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAD
23:25
30h 35m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM3,188
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
IAD
20:20
28h 50m
1 stop
IAD
11:00
KUL
16:10
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,231
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAD
23:25
30h 35m
1 stop
IAD
16:45
KUL
16:05
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM5,300
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
IAD
00:30
34h 10m
1 stop
IAD
16:35
KUL
04:05
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,231
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
IAD
22:50
25h 45m
1 stop
IAD
15:45
KUL
13:45
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM5,407
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
IAD
07:44
33h 34m
2 stops
IAD
18:10
KUL
18:10
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,231
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
IAD
22:50
31h 30m
1 stop
IAD
15:45
KUL
13:45
22h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,093
Destination

Washington
RM 3,093