Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Washington Dulles Intl (KUL - IAD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Washington Dulles Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,023
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
IAD
20:20
28h 50m
1 stop
IAD
13:00
KUL
21:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,595
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IAD
03:10
31h 35m
1 stop
IAD
19:00
KUL
00:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,746
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:05
IAD
23:45
20h 40m
1 stop
IAD
08:20
KUL
07:35
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,447
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
IAD
00:30
34h 10m
1 stop
IAD
16:35
KUL
16:00
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM4,887
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
IAD
23:10
24h 15m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM3,196
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
IAD
20:20
28h 50m
1 stop
IAD
13:00
KUL
21:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 40 days
RM3,196
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
IAD
20:20
28h 50m
1 stop
IAD
13:00
KUL
21:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,782
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:05
IAD
18:40
39h 35m
1 stop
IAD
08:20
KUL
07:35
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM3,205
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
IAD
20:20
33h 20m
1 stop
IAD
13:00
KUL
21:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,790
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:05
IAD
18:40
39h 35m
1 stop
IAD
08:20
KUL
07:35
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,456
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
IAD
00:30
26h 55m
1 stop
IAD
16:35
KUL
16:00
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM3,422
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
IAD
20:20
28h 50m
1 stop
IAD
13:00
KUL
21:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,870
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:05
IAD
18:40
39h 35m
1 stop
IAD
08:20
KUL
07:35
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 47 days
RM4,949
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
IAD
23:10
24h 15m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,449
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
IAD
20:20
28h 50m
1 stop
IAD
13:00
KUL
21:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,897
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:05
IAD
18:40
39h 35m
1 stop
IAD
04:30
KUL
14:00
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM4,949
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAD
23:10
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM3,901
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:05
IAD
23:40
20h 35m
1 stop
IAD
08:20
KUL
07:35
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,243
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:05
IAD
18:40
39h 35m
1 stop
IAD
08:20
KUL
07:35
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM6,183
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
IAD
23:10
24h 15m
1 stop
IAD
17:30
KUL
16:05
22h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,023
Destination

Washington
RM 3,023