Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Washington Dulles Intl (KUL - IAD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Washington Dulles Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,829
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
01:45
25h 45m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
22:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM3,185
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
IAD
04:50
28h 50m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
08:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,868
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
07:30
31h 30m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
05:45
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,185
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
IAD
04:50
28h 50m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
08:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,185
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
IAD
04:50
28h 50m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
08:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,215
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
01:45
25h 45m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
22:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,185
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
IAD
09:20
33h 20m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
08:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,215
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
01:45
25h 45m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
05:45
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,185
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
IAD
04:50
28h 50m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
08:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,331
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
06:20
30h 20m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
22:35
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,185
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
IAD
09:20
33h 20m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
08:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,331
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
00:15
24h 15m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
22:35
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,185
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
IAD
09:20
33h 20m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
08:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,331
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
07:30
31h 30m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
05:45
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,185
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
IAD
04:50
28h 50m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
08:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,331
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
01:45
25h 45m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
22:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,185
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
IAD
09:20
33h 20m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
05:10
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,348
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
06:55
30h 55m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
22:35
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,185
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
IAD
04:50
28h 50m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
08:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,382
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
IAD
07:30
31h 30m
1 stop
IAD
00:00
KUL
05:45
29h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,829
Destination

Washington
RM 2,829