Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Shenzhen (KUL - SZX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Shenzhen

(Return)
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM404
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:10
SZX
21:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
22:15
KUL
02:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM453
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:15
SZX
22:15
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
23:15
KUL
03:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM981
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
KUL
05:00
SZX
09:00
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
13:10
KUL
17:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM493
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:10
SZX
22:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
16:50
KUL
20:45
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,354
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
05:20
SZX
17:15
11h 55m
1 stop
SZX
05:40
KUL
17:55
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM586
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:15
SZX
22:15
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
23:15
KUL
03:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM710
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:10
SZX
22:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
23:15
KUL
03:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM981
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
KUL
05:00
SZX
09:00
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
13:10
KUL
17:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,083
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
KUL
05:00
SZX
09:00
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
13:10
KUL
17:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM1,083
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
KUL
05:00
SZX
09:00
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
13:10
KUL
17:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,083
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
KUL
05:00
SZX
09:00
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
13:10
KUL
17:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,083
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
KUL
05:00
SZX
09:00
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
13:10
KUL
17:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,083
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
KUL
05:00
SZX
09:00
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
13:10
KUL
17:00
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,185
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
KUL
04:00
SZX
08:05
4h 05m
nonstop
SZX
11:40
KUL
16:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - SZX on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive SZX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
126 06:15 10:20 16 Feb - 25 Mar
126 06:35 10:30 26 Mar - 28 Oct
122 16:05 20:00 26 Mar - 28 Oct
122 16:40 20:45 16 Feb - 25 Mar
128 22:10 02:10 16 Feb - 25 Mar
128 22:15 02:15 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 404
Destination

Shenzhen
RM 404
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Shenzhen from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
2.0