Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Shenzhen (KUL - SZX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Shenzhen

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM499
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:15
SZX
22:15
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
23:20
KUL
03:15
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM968
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
KUL
05:00
SZX
09:05
4h 05m
nonstop
SZX
13:15
KUL
17:00
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM612
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:15
SZX
22:15
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
16:55
KUL
20:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM638
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:15
SZX
22:15
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
23:20
KUL
03:15
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM690
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:15
SZX
22:15
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
07:25
KUL
11:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM738
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:15
SZX
22:15
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
23:20
KUL
03:15
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,072
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
KUL
05:00
SZX
09:05
4h 05m
nonstop
SZX
13:15
KUL
17:00
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM855
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:15
SZX
22:15
4h 00m
nonstop
SZX
23:20
KUL
03:15
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,181
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
KUL
05:00
SZX
09:05
4h 05m
nonstop
SZX
13:15
KUL
17:00
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,155
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:15
SZX
06:20
4h 05m
nonstop
SZX
16:55
KUL
20:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - SZX on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive SZX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
126 06:20 10:20 26 Apr - 28 Oct
122 15:55 20:00 26 Apr - 28 Oct
128 22:15 02:15 26 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 499
Destination

Shenzhen
RM 499
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Shenzhen from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
2.0