Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Myanmar

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Myanmar

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM275
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
RGN
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
00:00
KUL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM283
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
RGN
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
00:00
KUL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM288
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
RGN
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
00:00
KUL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM288
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
RGN
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
00:00
KUL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM288
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
RGN
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
00:00
KUL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM296
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
RGN
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
00:00
KUL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM314
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
RGN
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
00:00
KUL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM356
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
RGN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
00:00
KUL
01:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM365
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
RGN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
00:00
KUL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM408
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
RGN
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
00:00
KUL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM412
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
RGN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
00:00
KUL
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 275
Destination

Yangon
RM 275
Airlines