Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Myanmar

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Myanmar

(Return)
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM311
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM373
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:55
RGN
12:35
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
12:00
KUL
14:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM448
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
KUL
16:10
RGN
18:40
2h 30m
nonstop
RGN
11:10
KUL
13:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM377
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM377
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:55
RGN
05:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM444
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:55
RGN
12:35
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
12:00
KUL
14:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM448
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
KUL
16:35
RGN
19:05
2h 30m
nonstop
RGN
11:10
KUL
13:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM377
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:55
RGN
05:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM448
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
KUL
13:30
RGN
16:00
2h 30m
nonstop
RGN
08:30
KUL
11:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM399
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:55
RGN
05:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM448
Select
Myanmar Intl
Myanmar Intl
KUL
13:30
RGN
16:00
2h 30m
nonstop
RGN
08:30
KUL
11:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM528
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:55
RGN
12:35
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
12:00
KUL
14:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM404
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:50
RGN
16:30
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM541
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:55
RGN
12:35
2h 40m
nonstop
RGN
07:10
KUL
10:00
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM413
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:55
RGN
05:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM422
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:55
RGN
05:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM435
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:55
RGN
05:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM550
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:55
RGN
05:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
04:30
KUL
07:15
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM590
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:55
RGN
04:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
14:10
KUL
17:00
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM590
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:55
RGN
05:30
2h 35m
nonstop
RGN
15:30
KUL
18:15
2h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 311
Destination

Yangon
RM 311