Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Beijing (KUL - BJS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Beijing

(Return)
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM721
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:10
PEK
00:25
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM996
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
02:35
PEK
15:25
12h 50m
1 stop
PEK
04:30
KUL
15:50
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,009
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 29 days
RM1,047
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
PEK
23:45
15h 40m
2 stops
PEK
00:55
KUL
14:55
14h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,077
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
04:00
PEK
13:15
9h 15m
1 stop
PEK
17:25
KUL
19:30
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,339
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
14:40
PEK
03:15
12h 35m
1 stop
PEK
20:05
KUL
04:05
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,373
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
KUL
05:00
PEK
06:40
25h 40m
1 stop
PEK
15:15
KUL
17:00
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,382
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:00
PEK
13:15
9h 15m
1 stop
PEK
22:05
KUL
07:30
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM755
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:25
PEK
00:40
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
01:50
KUL
08:15
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM764
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:15
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM785
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,009
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM785
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
17:25
PEK
23:40
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,124
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
PEK
01:55
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
11:50
KUL
18:20
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,009
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,124
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
04:00
PEK
06:20
26h 20m
1 stop
PEK
16:05
KUL
10:50
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM790
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
17:35
PEK
23:40
6h 05m
nonstop
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,124
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
11:50
PEK
07:50
20h 00m
1 stop
PEK
16:05
KUL
10:50
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM790
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:15
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,124
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
11:50
PEK
07:50
20h 00m
1 stop
PEK
07:35
KUL
19:30
11h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights KUL - BJS on Malaysia Airlines
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive PEK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
360 18:00 00:20 24 Aug - 28 Oct
360 18:00 00:20 25 Aug - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 721
Destination

Beijing
RM 721
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Beijing from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.7
Crew
6.9
Comfort
6.9
Food
4.5
Entertainment
4.0