Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Bandung Husein Sastranegara (KUL - BDO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Bandung Husein Sastranegara

(Return)
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM249
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:00
BDO
06:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM364
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
11:45
BDO
13:55
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
13:20
KUL
15:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM249
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:10
BDO
10:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM249
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:00
BDO
06:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM249
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:00
BDO
06:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM253
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:00
BDO
06:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM373
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
12:35
BDO
14:55
2h 20m
nonstop
BDO
15:25
KUL
17:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM275
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:10
BDO
10:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
10:05
KUL
12:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM377
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
12:35
BDO
14:55
2h 20m
nonstop
BDO
14:25
KUL
16:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM275
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:10
BDO
10:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM275
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:00
BDO
06:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM985
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
04:40
BDO
16:10
11h 30m
2 stops
BDO
11:20
KUL
06:50
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM275
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:00
BDO
06:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,141
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
06:25
BDO
12:45
6h 20m
1 stop
BDO
12:40
KUL
14:45
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM275
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:00
BDO
06:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM275
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:10
BDO
10:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM284
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:00
BDO
06:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM306
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:00
BDO
06:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
10:05
KUL
12:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM306
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:00
BDO
06:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM306
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:00
BDO
06:10
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - BDO on Malindo Air
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive BDO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
312 08:00 09:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
312 08:10 09:20 5 Mar - 25 Mar
302 12:10 13:20 23 Feb - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 249
Destination

Bandung
RM 249
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Bandung from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.7
Comfort
8.0
Food
5.3
Entertainment
7.3