Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Bandung Husein Sastranegara (KUL - BDO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Bandung Husein Sastranegara

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM262
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
12:35
BDO
14:55
2h 20m
nonstop
BDO
14:25
KUL
16:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM262
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:50
BDO
05:05
2h 15m
nonstop
BDO
04:30
KUL
06:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM311
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:10
BDO
10:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM262
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
11:45
BDO
13:55
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
13:20
KUL
15:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM302
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
12:35
BDO
14:55
2h 20m
nonstop
BDO
14:25
KUL
16:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM342
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:40
BDO
04:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BDO
03:30
KUL
05:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM302
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
12:35
BDO
14:55
2h 20m
nonstop
BDO
14:25
KUL
16:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM373
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:10
BDO
10:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
06:00
KUL
08:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM302
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
12:35
BDO
14:55
2h 20m
nonstop
BDO
14:25
KUL
16:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM382
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:40
BDO
04:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BDO
03:30
KUL
05:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM302
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
11:45
BDO
13:55
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
13:20
KUL
15:30
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM404
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:10
BDO
05:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
05:10
KUL
07:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM400
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:40
BDO
04:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BDO
03:30
KUL
05:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM431
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:10
BDO
05:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
05:10
KUL
07:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,048
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
06:25
BDO
06:25
24h 00m
1 stop
BDO
12:40
KUL
14:45
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM329
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
12:35
BDO
14:55
2h 20m
nonstop
BDO
14:25
KUL
16:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
RM342
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
12:35
BDO
14:55
2h 20m
nonstop
BDO
14:25
KUL
16:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM462
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:10
BDO
05:20
2h 10m
nonstop
BDO
09:05
KUL
11:10
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM488
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:40
BDO
04:05
2h 25m
nonstop
BDO
03:30
KUL
05:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM351
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
12:35
BDO
14:55
2h 20m
nonstop
BDO
14:25
KUL
16:40
2h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - BDO on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive BDO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
416 06:40 08:05 1 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 262
Destination

Bandung
RM 262
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Bandung from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.7
Comfort
8.0
Food
5.3
Entertainment
7.3