Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Bacolod (KUL - BCD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Bacolod

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,593
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
07:45
BCD
00:30
16h 45m
1 stop
BCD
12:50
KUL
05:35
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,593
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
07:45
BCD
16:00
8h 15m
1 stop
BCD
12:50
KUL
05:35
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,593
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
03:35
BCD
16:00
12h 25m
1 stop
BCD
16:40
KUL
05:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,593
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
07:45
BCD
16:00
8h 15m
1 stop
BCD
17:40
KUL
06:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,593
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
07:45
BCD
00:30
16h 45m
1 stop
BCD
17:40
KUL
06:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,593
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
03:35
BCD
16:00
12h 25m
1 stop
BCD
17:40
KUL
06:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,593
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
03:35
BCD
16:00
12h 25m
1 stop
BCD
17:40
KUL
06:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,593
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:35
BCD
00:30
11h 55m
1 stop
BCD
17:40
KUL
06:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,593
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
03:35
BCD
00:30
20h 55m
1 stop
BCD
17:40
KUL
06:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,593
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
03:35
BCD
16:00
12h 25m
1 stop
BCD
17:40
KUL
06:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,607
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
03:35
BCD
16:00
12h 25m
1 stop
BCD
12:50
KUL
05:35
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,607
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
07:45
BCD
08:45
25h 00m
1 stop
BCD
16:40
KUL
12:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,607
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
07:45
BCD
16:00
8h 15m
1 stop
BCD
16:40
KUL
12:05
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,607
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:35
BCD
00:30
11h 55m
1 stop
BCD
12:50
KUL
05:35
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,607
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
03:35
BCD
12:10
8h 35m
1 stop
BCD
01:15
KUL
05:35
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,607
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:35
BCD
00:30
11h 55m
1 stop
BCD
01:15
KUL
05:35
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,607
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
03:35
BCD
00:30
20h 55m
1 stop
BCD
16:40
KUL
05:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,651
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
07:45
BCD
16:00
8h 15m
1 stop
BCD
01:15
KUL
16:15
15h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,593
Destination

Bacolod
RM 2,593