Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Bacolod (KUL - BCD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Bacolod

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,612
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
07:45
BCD
12:10
28h 25m
1 stop
BCD
16:40
KUL
05:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,934
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:00
BCD
12:10
33h 10m
2 stops
BCD
06:15
KUL
02:20
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,612
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
03:35
BCD
12:10
8h 35m
1 stop
BCD
16:40
KUL
05:35
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,612
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:35
BCD
08:45
20h 10m
1 stop
BCD
16:40
KUL
16:15
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,612
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
03:35
BCD
16:00
12h 25m
1 stop
BCD
16:40
KUL
16:15
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,612
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:35
BCD
04:30
15h 55m
1 stop
BCD
12:50
KUL
05:35
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,616
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
07:45
BCD
04:30
20h 45m
1 stop
BCD
01:15
KUL
16:15
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM4,031
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:00
BCD
12:10
33h 10m
2 stops
BCD
06:15
KUL
02:20
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,616
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:35
BCD
03:30
14h 55m
1 stop
BCD
01:15
KUL
12:05
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM4,107
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:00
BCD
00:30
21h 30m
2 stops
BCD
06:15
KUL
02:20
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,674
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
07:45
BCD
04:30
20h 45m
1 stop
BCD
05:15
KUL
16:15
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM4,164
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
BCD
12:10
26h 55m
2 stops
BCD
06:15
KUL
02:20
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,674
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:35
BCD
12:10
23h 35m
1 stop
BCD
12:50
KUL
05:35
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM4,209
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:00
BCD
12:10
33h 10m
2 stops
BCD
02:30
KUL
02:20
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,701
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:35
BCD
16:00
27h 25m
1 stop
BCD
05:15
KUL
16:15
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM4,346
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:00
BCD
00:30
21h 30m
2 stops
BCD
02:30
KUL
02:20
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,701
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
07:45
BCD
16:00
8h 15m
1 stop
BCD
05:15
KUL
16:15
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,701
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:35
BCD
16:00
27h 25m
1 stop
BCD
05:15
KUL
16:15
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM4,648
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:00
BCD
12:10
33h 10m
2 stops
BCD
02:30
KUL
02:20
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM4,648
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:00
BCD
00:30
21h 30m
2 stops
BCD
06:15
KUL
02:20
20h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,612
Destination

Bacolod
RM 2,612