Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Alor Setar (SZB - AOR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Alor Setar

(Return)
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM262
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
06:00
AOR
07:10
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
17:15
SZB
18:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM262
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
08:20
AOR
09:30
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
04:35
SZB
05:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM262
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:40
AOR
04:50
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
05:10
SZB
06:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM271
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
14:40
AOR
15:50
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
04:35
SZB
05:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM262
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:40
AOR
04:50
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
05:10
SZB
06:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM275
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
08:20
AOR
09:30
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
14:10
SZB
15:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM262
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:45
AOR
16:55
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
14:15
SZB
15:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM275
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:05
AOR
04:15
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
16:10
SZB
17:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM262
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:45
AOR
16:55
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
07:30
SZB
08:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM275
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
08:20
AOR
09:30
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
09:50
SZB
11:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM271
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:40
AOR
04:50
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
17:15
SZB
18:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM275
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
08:20
AOR
09:30
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
16:10
SZB
17:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM271
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
06:00
AOR
07:10
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
11:00
SZB
12:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM275
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
08:20
AOR
09:30
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
14:10
SZB
15:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM271
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
09:30
AOR
10:40
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
05:10
SZB
06:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM275
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:05
AOR
04:15
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
14:10
SZB
15:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM271
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
12:45
AOR
13:55
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
16:45
SZB
17:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM275
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:05
AOR
04:15
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
14:10
SZB
15:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM271
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:40
AOR
04:50
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
05:10
SZB
06:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM275
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:05
AOR
04:15
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
04:35
SZB
05:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights SZB - AOR on Malindo Air
Flight no. Depart SZB Arrive AOR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
1512 07:40 08:50 28 Jun - 28 Oct
1502 10:00 11:10 28 Jun - 28 Oct
1506 13:30 14:40 28 Jun - 28 Oct
1510 16:45 17:55 28 Jun - 27 Oct
1504 19:15 20:25 28 Jun - 9 Jul
1504 19:15 20:25 10 Jul - 28 Oct
1514 19:45 20:55 28 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 262
Destination

Alor Setar
RM 262