Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Alor Setar (SZB - AOR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Alor Setar

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM178
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
13:50
AOR
15:00
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
16:00
SZB
17:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM346
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
13:40
AOR
14:50
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
11:15
SZB
12:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM191
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
02:30
AOR
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
04:30
SZB
05:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM191
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:00
AOR
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
08:50
SZB
10:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM191
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
13:50
AOR
15:00
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
04:00
SZB
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM191
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
02:30
AOR
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
04:00
SZB
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM200
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:00
AOR
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
04:00
SZB
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM346
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:05
AOR
03:15
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
03:35
SZB
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM226
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:00
AOR
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
13:20
SZB
14:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM346
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
13:40
AOR
14:50
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
11:15
SZB
12:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM346
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
13:30
AOR
14:40
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
15:00
SZB
16:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM249
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:00
AOR
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
16:00
SZB
17:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM346
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
14:40
AOR
15:50
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
12:15
SZB
13:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM249
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:00
AOR
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
15:20
SZB
16:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM271
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:00
AOR
04:10
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
16:00
SZB
17:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM457
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:05
AOR
03:15
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
11:15
SZB
12:25
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM302
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
02:30
AOR
03:40
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
06:25
SZB
07:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM462
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:05
AOR
03:15
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
03:35
SZB
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM462
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
13:40
AOR
14:50
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
03:35
SZB
04:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM320
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
14:30
AOR
15:40
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
15:20
SZB
16:30
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights SZB - AOR on Firefly
Flight no. Depart SZB Arrive AOR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2160 07:05 08:15 1 Dec - 25 Mar
2164 14:45 15:55 1 Dec - 25 Mar
2168 18:40 19:50 1 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 178
Destination

Alor Setar
RM 178