Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Alor Setar (SZB - AOR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Alor Setar

(Return)
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM237
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
14:40
AOR
15:50
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
16:10
SZB
17:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM250
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
05:50
AOR
07:00
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
05:30
SZB
06:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM237
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:05
AOR
04:15
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
04:35
SZB
05:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM254
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
14:50
AOR
16:00
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
12:00
SZB
13:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM254
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
04:00
AOR
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
12:00
SZB
13:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM254
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:30
AOR
04:40
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
05:00
SZB
06:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM306
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
12:40
AOR
13:50
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
09:50
SZB
11:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM263
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
14:50
AOR
16:00
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
05:30
SZB
06:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM263
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
14:50
AOR
16:00
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
17:00
SZB
18:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM271
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:30
AOR
04:40
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
17:00
SZB
18:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM271
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:30
AOR
04:40
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
05:00
SZB
06:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM439
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
08:20
AOR
09:30
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
04:35
SZB
05:45
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM297
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
10:30
AOR
11:40
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
05:00
SZB
06:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM301
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:30
AOR
04:40
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
05:00
SZB
06:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM383
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
03:30
AOR
04:40
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
14:25
SZB
15:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM426
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:30
AOR
16:40
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
17:00
SZB
18:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM456
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
04:00
AOR
05:10
1h 10m
nonstop
AOR
14:25
SZB
15:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights SZB - AOR on Malaysia Airlines
Flight no. Depart SZB Arrive AOR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5350 07:05 08:15 20 May - 28 Oct
5500 12:20 13:30 28 May - 28 Oct
5368 16:40 17:50 28 May - 28 Oct
5354 18:40 19:50 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 237
Destination

Alor Setar
RM 237