Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Kota Bharu Pengkalan Chepa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Kota Bharu Pengkalan Chepa

(Return)
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
KBR
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
KBR
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
SZB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
KBR
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
KBR
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
KBR
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
KBR
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
KUL
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
KBR
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
KBR
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
SZB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
KBR
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM107
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
KBR
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
KUL
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM147
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
KBR
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
KUL
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
KBR
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
SZB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
KBR
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
SZB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
KBR
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
SZB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
KBR
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
SZB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM173
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
KBR
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
KUL
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM182
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
KBR
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
SZB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM182
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
KBR
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
SZB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM182
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
KBR
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
SZB
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM191
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
KBR
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
SZB
1h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 71
only RM 93
Destination

Kota Bharu
RM 71
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kota Bharu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
2.0