Find Deals on International Flights to Tawau

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Tawau

(Return)
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM317
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
TWU
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
KUL
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM364
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
TWU
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
KUL
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM398
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
TWU
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
KUL
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM501
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
TWU
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
KUL
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM544
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
TWU
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
KUL
2h 45m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 317
Destination

Tawau
RM 317
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Tawau from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 2.3

Overall
2.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0