Find Deals on International Flights to Tawau

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Tawau

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM281
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
TWU
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
KUL
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM316
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
TWU
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
KUL
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM281
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
TWU
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
KUL
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM316
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
TWU
2h 55m
nonstop
TWU
KUL
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM299
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
TWU
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
KUL
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM312
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
TWU
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
KUL
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM312
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
TWU
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
KUL
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM379
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
TWU
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
KUL
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM455
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
TWU
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
KUL
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM521
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
TWU
2h 50m
nonstop
TWU
KUL
2h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 281
Destination

Tawau
RM 281
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Tawau from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 2.3

Overall
2.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0