Find Cheap Flights from Ukraine to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ukraine to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,228
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IEV
19:45
KUL
12:45
17h 00m
1 stop
KUL
22:30
IEV
21:55
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,340
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IEV
04:20
KUL
23:00
18h 40m
2 stops
KUL
21:35
IEV
19:15
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,452
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
14:40
KUL
04:50
38h 10m
1 stop
KUL
07:25
IEV
01:20
41h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,366
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IEV
04:20
KUL
23:00
18h 40m
2 stops
KUL
14:25
IEV
19:15
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,696
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
14:40
KUL
11:10
68h 30m
3 stops
KUL
18:50
IEV
18:00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,563
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IEV
00:15
KUL
23:00
22h 45m
2 stops
KUL
21:35
IEV
23:30
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,572
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IEV
00:15
KUL
11:05
34h 50m
2 stops
KUL
14:25
IEV
23:30
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,937
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
00:35
KUL
04:50
28h 15m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
IEV
14:15
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,937
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
05:00
KUL
04:50
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
IEV
14:15
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,782
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IEV
00:15
KUL
23:00
22h 45m
2 stops
KUL
14:25
IEV
23:30
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,937
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
05:00
KUL
04:50
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
IEV
14:15
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,937
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
05:00
KUL
04:50
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
IEV
14:15
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,044
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
00:35
KUL
04:50
28h 15m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
IEV
14:15
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,044
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
09:00
KUL
04:50
19h 50m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
IEV
14:15
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
RM4,666
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
00:35
KUL
04:50
28h 15m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
IEV
18:00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
RM4,666
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
00:40
KUL
04:50
28h 10m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
IEV
18:00
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,945
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
09:00
KUL
04:50
19h 50m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
IEV
14:15
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM5,293
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
01:45
KUL
05:45
28h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
IEV
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kiev
RM 3,228
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,228