Find Cheap Flights from Ukraine to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ukraine to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,280
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IEV
02:15
KUL
01:10
22h 55m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
IEV
00:30
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,481
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
15:40
KUL
05:45
38h 05m
1 stop
KUL
08:25
IEV
10:20
49h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
RM5,179
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IEV
16:15
KUL
06:20
14h 05m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
IEV
20:45
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,280
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IEV
02:15
KUL
01:10
22h 55m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
IEV
19:15
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,473
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IEV
02:15
KUL
01:10
22h 55m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
IEV
19:15
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,944
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
05:50
KUL
05:45
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
19:20
IEV
14:15
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,944
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
05:50
KUL
05:45
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
IEV
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,944
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
05:50
KUL
05:45
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
IEV
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
RM5,179
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IEV
16:15
KUL
06:20
14h 05m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
IEV
20:45
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,944
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
05:50
KUL
05:45
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
IEV
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,944
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
05:50
KUL
05:45
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
IEV
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,944
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
05:50
KUL
21:50
16h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
IEV
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM6,092
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IEV
16:15
KUL
06:20
14h 05m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
IEV
10:15
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,052
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
05:50
KUL
05:45
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
IEV
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,244
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
01:45
KUL
05:45
28h 00m
1 stop
KUL
19:20
IEV
14:15
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,244
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
05:50
KUL
05:45
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
IEV
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,566
Select
KLM
KLM
IEV
10:00
KUL
05:45
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:20
IEV
14:15
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM5,102
Select
KLM
KLM
KBP
10:00
KUL
05:45
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
KBP
01:20
20h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kiev
only RM 5,102
only RM 3,280
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,280