Find Deals on Flights from Perth to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM767
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
KUL
06:40
11h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
PER
17:40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM781
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
01:40
KUL
07:15
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
19:05
PER
00:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,069
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
20:20
KUL
02:15
5h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:35
PER
19:20
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM781
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
11:50
KUL
17:25
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
05:10
PER
10:40
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,712
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
21:25
KUL
02:55
5h 30m
nonstop
KUL
14:45
PER
20:20
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM781
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
12:50
KUL
18:25
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
06:10
PER
11:40
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM803
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
02:40
KUL
08:15
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
06:10
PER
11:40
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM980
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
KUL
09:55
15h 10m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
PER
17:40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM803
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
02:50
KUL
08:30
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,069
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
10:00
KUL
15:55
5h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:35
PER
19:20
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM1,002
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
KUL
04:15
9h 30m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
PER
17:40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,069
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
10:00
KUL
15:55
5h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:35
PER
19:20
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM843
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
02:50
KUL
08:30
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,064
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18:45
KUL
06:40
11h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
PER
17:40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,069
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
20:20
KUL
02:15
5h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:35
PER
19:20
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM847
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
01:40
KUL
07:15
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
05:10
PER
10:40
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,069
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
21:20
KUL
03:15
5h 55m
nonstop
KUL
14:35
PER
20:20
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,073
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
05:30
KUL
16:40
11h 10m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
PER
17:40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM847
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
02:40
KUL
08:15
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
04:50
PER
10:20
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM1,069
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
21:20
KUL
03:15
5h 55m
nonstop
KUL
14:45
PER
20:30
5h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
RM 767
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 767