Find Deals on Flights from Perth to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM691
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
12:05
KUL
17:45
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
04:50
PER
10:20
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM691
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
02:50
KUL
08:30
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM731
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
11:50
KUL
17:25
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
19:05
PER
00:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,612
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
22:10
KUL
03:40
5h 30m
nonstop
KUL
15:35
PER
21:05
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM757
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
11:50
KUL
17:25
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
05:10
PER
10:40
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM757
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
11:50
KUL
17:25
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
06:10
PER
11:40
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,050
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
20:20
KUL
02:15
5h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:35
PER
19:20
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM828
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
01:40
KUL
07:15
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
19:05
PER
00:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM833
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
12:05
KUL
17:45
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM930
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
01:40
KUL
07:15
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
05:10
PER
10:40
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM934
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
12:05
KUL
17:45
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
04:50
PER
10:20
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM970
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
01:40
KUL
07:15
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
19:05
PER
00:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM992
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
01:40
KUL
07:15
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
19:05
PER
00:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,418
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
20:20
KUL
02:15
5h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:35
PER
19:20
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,005
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
11:50
KUL
17:25
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
19:05
PER
00:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,418
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
20:20
KUL
02:15
5h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:35
PER
19:20
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,027
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
11:50
KUL
17:25
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
05:10
PER
10:40
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,103
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
11:50
KUL
17:25
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
19:05
PER
00:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,874
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
10:00
KUL
15:55
5h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13:35
PER
19:20
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,874
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
10:00
KUL
15:55
5h 55m
nonstop
KUL
03:25
PER
09:10
5h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
RM 691
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 691