Find cheap flights to Bucharest Otopeni Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Bucharest Otopeni Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,413
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OTP
16:20
23h 40m
2 stops
OTP
12:00
KUL
10:45
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,546
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
KUL
09:20
OTP
18:40
33h 20m
2 stops
OTP
14:25
KUL
10:50
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
RM4,322
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
OTP
12:05
15h 00m
1 stop
OTP
07:05
KUL
20:45
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,413
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OTP
16:20
23h 40m
2 stops
OTP
12:00
KUL
10:45
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,413
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OTP
16:20
23h 40m
2 stops
OTP
12:00
KUL
10:45
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,953
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
KUL
16:05
OTP
14:00
21h 55m
2 stops
OTP
09:20
KUL
08:55
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,563
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OTP
16:20
23h 40m
2 stops
OTP
12:00
KUL
10:45
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,953
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
KUL
16:05
OTP
14:00
21h 55m
2 stops
OTP
09:20
KUL
08:55
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
RM4,390
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
OTP
12:05
20h 45m
1 stop
OTP
07:05
KUL
20:45
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,953
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
KUL
16:05
OTP
14:00
21h 55m
2 stops
OTP
09:20
KUL
08:55
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,713
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OTP
16:20
23h 40m
2 stops
OTP
12:00
KUL
10:45
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 28 days
RM3,953
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
KUL
16:05
OTP
14:00
21h 55m
2 stops
OTP
09:20
KUL
08:55
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,713
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OTP
16:20
23h 40m
2 stops
OTP
12:00
KUL
10:45
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,953
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
KUL
16:05
OTP
14:00
21h 55m
2 stops
OTP
09:20
KUL
08:55
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,953
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
KUL
16:05
OTP
14:00
21h 55m
2 stops
OTP
09:20
KUL
08:55
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,961
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OTP
16:20
23h 40m
2 stops
OTP
12:00
KUL
10:45
22h 45m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,413
Destination

Bucharest
RM 3,413