Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Bharu Pengkalan Chepa (KUL - KBR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Bharu Pengkalan Chepa

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:20
KBR
04:30
1h 10m
nonstop
KBR
10:05
KUL
11:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM142
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:45
KBR
03:40
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
15:25
KUL
16:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM182
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:55
KBR
03:50
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
14:50
KUL
15:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM111
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:40
KBR
11:35
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
16:55
KUL
18:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM111
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:30
KBR
02:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
13:05
KUL
14:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 1 days
RM111
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:40
KBR
12:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
08:50
KUL
10:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM111
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:45
KBR
18:50
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
04:00
KUL
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM115
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:40
KBR
11:35
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
17:55
KUL
18:59
1h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM182
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:25
KBR
14:20
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
14:50
KUL
15:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM182
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:45
KBR
14:40
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
04:45
KUL
05:40
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM115
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:40
KBR
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
19:15
KUL
20:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM182
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:35
KBR
15:30
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
12:10
KUL
13:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM182
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:35
KBR
11:30
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
05:20
KUL
06:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM133
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:45
KBR
18:50
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
17:55
KUL
18:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM230
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
01:55
KBR
02:50
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
05:25
KUL
06:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM137
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:30
KBR
02:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
16:55
KUL
18:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM142
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:55
KBR
05:00
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
13:25
KUL
14:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM252
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
01:55
KBR
02:50
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
03:45
KUL
04:40
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM142
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:00
KBR
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
10:50
KUL
11:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM146
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:25
KBR
16:30
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
17:55
KUL
18:59
1h 04m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - KBR on Air Mauritius
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive KBR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
9750 14:35 15:30 6 Dec - 11 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 84
Destination

Kota Bharu
RM 84
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kota Bharu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
2.0