Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Bharu Pengkalan Chepa (KUL - KBR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Bharu Pengkalan Chepa

(Return)
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
KBR
03:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
04:00
KUL
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM111
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:00
KBR
16:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
12:10
KUL
13:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM142
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
11:15
KBR
12:10
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
12:50
KUL
13:45
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:15
KBR
14:20
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
04:00
KUL
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
KBR
03:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
14:45
KUL
15:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
KBR
03:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
04:00
KUL
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
KBR
03:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
04:00
KUL
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:35
KBR
04:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
19:15
KUL
20:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:45
KBR
18:50
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
08:00
KUL
09:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:30
KBR
17:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
04:00
KUL
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM181
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:50
KBR
04:50
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
02:45
KUL
03:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
KBR
03:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
04:00
KUL
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM181
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:50
KBR
04:50
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
16:30
KUL
17:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:00
KBR
13:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
04:00
KUL
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM199
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:30
KBR
19:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
12:10
KUL
13:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM106
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:15
KBR
14:20
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
14:45
KUL
15:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM115
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:00
KBR
13:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
04:00
KUL
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM115
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:35
KBR
04:40
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
14:45
KUL
15:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM261
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:30
KBR
19:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
12:10
KUL
13:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM120
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:30
KBR
03:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
04:00
KUL
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - KBR on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive KBR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6430 06:30 07:35 20 Mar - 24 Mar
6432 07:35 08:40 26 Mar - 28 Oct
6434 10:35 11:35 26 Mar - 28 Oct
6436 13:05 14:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
6438 16:00 17:05 26 Mar - 28 Oct
6440 17:15 18:20 26 Mar - 28 Oct
6448 19:45 20:50 28 Mar - 28 Oct
6442 20:30 21:35 28 Mar - 28 Oct
6446 21:45 22:50 26 Mar - 14 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 80
Destination

Kota Bharu
RM 80
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kota Bharu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
2.0