Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Bharu Pengkalan Chepa (KUL - KBR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Bharu Pengkalan Chepa

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:25
KBR
07:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
04:55
KUL
06:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:45
KBR
18:50
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
19:15
KUL
20:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM178
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
01:55
KBR
02:50
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
03:45
KUL
04:40
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:00
KBR
16:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
02:45
KUL
03:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:40
KBR
11:35
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
10:05
KUL
11:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:45
KBR
18:50
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
08:05
KUL
09:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM116
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:40
KBR
09:40
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
10:05
KUL
11:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM120
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:30
KBR
02:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
07:50
KUL
09:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
07:25
KBR
08:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
16:30
KUL
17:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM191
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:45
KBR
14:40
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
10:35
KUL
11:30
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM120
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:55
KBR
05:00
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
05:25
KUL
06:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM196
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12:45
KBR
13:40
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
14:20
KUL
15:15
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM134
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:30
KBR
02:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
17:55
KUL
18:59
1h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM134
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:30
KBR
16:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
05:25
KUL
06:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM138
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:25
KBR
10:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
14:55
KUL
16:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM142
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:30
KBR
18:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
04:00
KUL
05:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM307
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
01:55
KBR
02:50
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
03:45
KUL
04:40
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM147
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:00
KBR
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
19:15
KUL
20:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM147
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:30
KBR
16:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
19:15
KUL
20:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM151
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:25
KBR
07:25
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
03:00
KUL
04:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - KBR on Air Mauritius
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive KBR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
9750 14:35 15:30 17 Jan - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 71
Destination

Kota Bharu
RM 71
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kota Bharu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
2.0