Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Bharu Pengkalan Chepa (KUL - KBR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kota Bharu Pengkalan Chepa

(Return)
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:35
KBR
03:35
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
17:55
KUL
18:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
01:55
KBR
02:50
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
03:45
KUL
04:40
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:25
KBR
17:30
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
10:50
KUL
11:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:30
KBR
14:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
19:15
KUL
20:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:50
KBR
04:50
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
05:20
KUL
06:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:35
KBR
03:35
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
10:50
KUL
11:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM103
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:55
KBR
03:50
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
04:45
KUL
05:40
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:30
KBR
14:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
04:00
KUL
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:30
KBR
16:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
04:00
KUL
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
01:55
KBR
02:50
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
03:45
KUL
04:40
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
01:55
KBR
02:50
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
03:45
KUL
04:40
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:45
KBR
18:50
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
10:50
KUL
11:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:00
KBR
09:55
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
15:25
KUL
16:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:00
KBR
09:55
0h 55m
nonstop
KBR
15:25
KUL
16:20
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM103
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:30
KBR
02:35
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
10:05
KUL
11:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:50
KBR
04:50
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
16:30
KUL
17:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM103
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:30
KBR
16:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
14:55
KUL
16:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:50
KBR
04:50
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
05:20
KUL
06:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM103
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:30
KBR
14:30
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
19:15
KUL
20:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM103
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:00
KBR
13:00
1h 00m
nonstop
KBR
05:25
KUL
06:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - KBR on Malindo Air
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive KBR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2302 06:45 07:40 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2302 06:55 07:50 16 Feb - 25 Mar
2304 13:00 13:55 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2306 17:40 18:35 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2306 17:45 18:40 16 Feb - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 71
Destination

Kota Bharu
RM 71
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kota Bharu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
2.0