Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kathmandu Tribhuvan (KUL - KTM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kathmandu Tribhuvan

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,039
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
KTM
10:40
17h 45m
1 stop
KTM
09:30
KUL
06:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM1,299
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14:10
KTM
18:50
4h 40m
nonstop
KTM
17:25
KUL
22:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,316
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
KTM
08:55
10h 40m
1 stop
KTM
07:40
KUL
07:05
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,475
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
19:15
KTM
06:45
11h 30m
3 stops
KTM
15:15
KUL
02:10
10h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,795
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:30
KTM
10:20
4h 50m
nonstop
KTM
09:05
KUL
13:45
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,039
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
KTM
10:40
17h 45m
1 stop
KTM
09:30
KUL
06:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,329
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
KTM
10:45
23h 25m
1 stop
KTM
09:30
KUL
07:45
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,428
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:10
KTM
17:50
4h 40m
nonstop
KTM
16:25
KUL
21:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,338
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
KTM
10:40
17h 45m
1 stop
KTM
09:30
KUL
06:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,342
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
KTM
10:45
11h 30m
1 stop
KTM
09:30
KUL
19:30
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,342
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
KTM
10:45
23h 25m
1 stop
KTM
09:30
KUL
19:30
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,526
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:50
KTM
10:30
4h 40m
nonstop
KTM
09:00
KUL
13:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,346
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
KTM
10:45
11h 30m
1 stop
KTM
09:30
KUL
19:30
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,821
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:30
KTM
10:20
4h 50m
nonstop
KTM
09:05
KUL
13:45
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,577
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14:10
KTM
18:50
4h 40m
nonstop
KTM
09:00
KUL
13:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,351
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
KTM
10:45
11h 30m
1 stop
KTM
09:30
KUL
19:30
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 48 days
RM1,590
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:50
KTM
10:30
4h 40m
nonstop
KTM
17:25
KUL
22:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM1,372
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
KTM
10:45
23h 25m
1 stop
KTM
08:40
KUL
08:05
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,633
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:10
KTM
17:50
4h 40m
nonstop
KTM
10:35
KUL
15:15
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 49 days
RM1,376
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
KTM
10:45
11h 30m
1 stop
KTM
08:40
KUL
19:30
10h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights KUL - KTM on Malaysia Airlines
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive KTM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
170 09:30 12:05 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,039
Destination

Kathmandu
RM 1,039
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Kathmandu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.2
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.2
Food
6.2
Entertainment
6.2