Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kathmandu Tribhuvan (KUL - KTM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kathmandu Tribhuvan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,012
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
KTM
10:40
17h 45m
1 stop
KTM
09:30
KUL
13:35
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,136
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14:10
KTM
18:50
4h 40m
nonstop
KTM
17:25
KUL
22:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,350
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
KTM
10:10
10h 55m
1 stop
KTM
08:55
KUL
19:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,502
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
07:50
KTM
12:15
4h 25m
nonstop
KTM
11:15
KUL
16:00
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,551
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
08:35
KTM
19:25
10h 50m
1 stop
KTM
18:15
KUL
05:20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM1,800
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:55
KTM
08:35
4h 40m
nonstop
KTM
09:05
KUL
13:45
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,012
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
KTM
10:40
17h 45m
1 stop
KTM
09:30
KUL
06:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,025
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
KTM
10:40
17h 45m
1 stop
KTM
09:30
KUL
06:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,168
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14:10
KTM
18:50
4h 40m
nonstop
KTM
17:25
KUL
22:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,025
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
KTM
10:40
25h 20m
1 stop
KTM
09:30
KUL
06:00
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,176
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:20
KTM
13:00
4h 40m
nonstop
KTM
11:30
KUL
16:10
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,350
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
KTM
10:10
10h 55m
1 stop
KTM
08:55
KUL
19:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,181
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14:10
KTM
18:50
4h 40m
nonstop
KTM
17:25
KUL
22:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,364
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
01:20
KTM
11:45
10h 25m
1 stop
KTM
08:55
KUL
19:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,234
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14:10
KTM
18:50
4h 40m
nonstop
KTM
17:25
KUL
22:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,248
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
KTM
10:00
17h 55m
1 stop
KTM
08:55
KUL
12:40
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,377
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
KTM
10:10
10h 55m
1 stop
KTM
08:55
KUL
19:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,684
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:50
KTM
11:15
4h 25m
nonstop
KTM
10:15
KUL
15:00
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 54 days
RM1,800
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:55
KTM
08:35
4h 40m
nonstop
KTM
09:05
KUL
13:45
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,234
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14:10
KTM
18:50
4h 40m
nonstop
KTM
11:30
KUL
16:10
4h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - KTM on AirAsia X
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive KTM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
192 11:50 14:00 12 Jan - 21 May
196 17:35 19:45 16 Jan - 22 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,012
Destination

Kathmandu
RM 1,012
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Kathmandu from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.0
Boarding
5.7
Crew
6.3
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
5.7