Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Bangladesh

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Bangladesh

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM911
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM1,018
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DAC
03:15
4h 00m
nonstop
DAC
04:00
KUL
08:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16:10
DAC
20:00
3h 50m
nonstop
DAC
20:50
KUL
00:40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,299
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:10
DAC
18:10
4h 00m
nonstop
DAC
19:30
KUL
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM911
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM911
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:55
DAC
21:45
3h 50m
nonstop
DAC
20:25
KUL
00:35
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,031
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DAC
03:15
4h 00m
nonstop
DAC
15:45
KUL
19:45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,031
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DAC
03:15
4h 00m
nonstop
DAC
15:45
KUL
19:45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM951
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,241
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16:30
DAC
20:20
3h 50m
nonstop
DAC
19:50
KUL
23:40
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,031
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DAC
03:15
4h 00m
nonstop
DAC
15:45
KUL
19:45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,299
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:20
DAC
17:20
4h 00m
nonstop
DAC
19:30
KUL
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 51 days
RM995
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
DAC
20:25
KUL
00:35
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,245
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16:30
DAC
20:20
3h 50m
nonstop
DAC
18:00
KUL
21:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,031
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DAC
03:15
4h 00m
nonstop
DAC
15:45
KUL
19:45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,299
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:20
DAC
17:20
4h 00m
nonstop
DAC
19:30
KUL
23:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,013
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,031
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DAC
03:15
4h 00m
nonstop
DAC
15:45
KUL
19:45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,299
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
16:40
DAC
20:40
4h 00m
nonstop
DAC
16:25
KUL
20:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,013
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:55
DAC
20:45
3h 50m
nonstop
DAC
19:25
KUL
23:25
4h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 911
Destination

Dhaka
RM 911