Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Bangladesh

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Bangladesh

(Return)
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM803
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06:15
DAC
10:05
3h 50m
nonstop
DAC
19:00
KUL
22:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM811
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
DAC
15:20
4h 00m
nonstop
DAC
15:45
KUL
19:45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM963
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:50
DAC
21:45
3h 55m
nonstop
DAC
20:25
KUL
00:20
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
16:05
DAC
19:55
3h 50m
nonstop
DAC
22:05
KUL
02:00
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM824
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DAC
03:15
4h 00m
nonstop
DAC
04:00
KUL
08:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM850
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16:10
DAC
20:00
3h 50m
nonstop
DAC
19:00
KUL
22:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM829
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
DAC
15:20
4h 00m
nonstop
DAC
15:45
KUL
19:45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM829
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DAC
03:15
4h 00m
nonstop
DAC
15:45
KUL
19:45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
RM1,007
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:50
DAC
21:45
3h 55m
nonstop
DAC
20:25
KUL
00:20
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM998
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06:15
DAC
10:05
3h 50m
nonstop
DAC
19:00
KUL
22:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,085
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:50
DAC
21:45
3h 55m
nonstop
DAC
20:25
KUL
00:20
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
16:05
DAC
19:55
3h 50m
nonstop
DAC
20:30
KUL
00:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,085
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:50
DAC
21:45
3h 55m
nonstop
DAC
20:25
KUL
00:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,072
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DAC
03:15
4h 00m
nonstop
DAC
15:45
KUL
19:45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:50
DAC
21:45
3h 55m
nonstop
DAC
20:25
KUL
00:20
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,397
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:10
DAC
23:05
3h 55m
nonstop
DAC
18:55
KUL
22:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,115
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:50
DAC
21:45
3h 55m
nonstop
DAC
20:25
KUL
00:20
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,397
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:10
DAC
23:05
3h 55m
nonstop
DAC
18:55
KUL
22:50
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,154
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:50
DAC
21:45
3h 55m
nonstop
DAC
20:25
KUL
00:20
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,397
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:10
DAC
23:05
3h 55m
nonstop
DAC
17:25
KUL
21:25
4h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 803
Destination

Dhaka
RM 803