Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Kota Bharu Pengkalan Chepa (SZB - KBR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Kota Bharu Pengkalan Chepa

(Return)
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM154
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM231
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM308
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM158
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM201
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM261
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM398
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM214
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM218
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
RM437
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM218
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM231
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM231
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM244
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM257
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
00:00
KBR
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
KBR
00:00
SZB
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights SZB - KBR on Malindo Air
Flight no. Depart SZB Arrive KBR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
1254 06:30 07:35 24 Jul - 28 Oct
1242 07:10 08:15 22 Jul - 28 Oct
1238 07:40 08:45 24 Jul - 28 Oct
1256 08:10 09:15 22 Jul - 28 Oct
1234 09:10 10:15 23 Jul - 28 Oct
1240 09:45 10:50 22 Jul - 28 Oct
1232 10:10 11:15 24 Jul - 28 Oct
1248 10:40 11:45 22 Jul - 28 Oct
1246 11:50 12:55 22 Jul - 28 Oct
1264 13:00 14:05 22 Jul - 28 Oct
1266 14:00 15:05 24 Jul - 28 Oct
1272 15:10 16:15 23 Jul - 27 Oct
1230 16:30 17:35 23 Jul - 28 Oct
1236 17:00 18:05 30 Jul - 28 Oct
1252 17:30 18:35 30 Jul - 28 Oct
1258 18:15 19:20 23 Jul - 28 Oct
1268 19:50 20:55 24 Jul - 28 Oct
1274 20:20 21:25 30 Jul - 28 Oct
1276 21:20 22:25 30 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 154
Destination

Kota Bharu
RM 154