Find Cheap Flights from Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM240
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM252
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM257
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM282
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM317
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM321
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM385
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM449
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
00:00
KUL
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
CGK
06:40
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM269
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM269
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM269
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM282
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM321
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM269
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM346
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM269
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM299
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM269
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM372
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM312
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
RM 240
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 240
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.7
Comfort
5.8
Food
5.0
Entertainment
4.0