Find Cheap Flights from Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM248
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM252
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14:55
KUL
17:00
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
18:25
CGK
20:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM261
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16:30
KUL
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
03:00
CGK
05:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM312
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11:10
KUL
03:15
16h 05m
1 stop
KUL
10:35
CGK
16:45
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM372
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02:00
KUL
04:05
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM376
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
05:05
KUL
07:05
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03:40
CGK
05:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM256
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
07:35
KUL
09:30
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
18:25
CGK
20:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM513
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08:15
KUL
10:25
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
18:00
CGK
20:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM265
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
21:30
KUL
23:35
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
19:55
CGK
22:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM291
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
15:25
KUL
17:30
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12:10
CGK
14:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM278
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16:30
KUL
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
03:00
CGK
05:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM291
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14:25
KUL
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
12:10
CGK
14:10
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM278
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
21:30
KUL
23:35
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
19:55
CGK
22:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM316
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM393
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
07:40
KUL
09:40
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
03:40
CGK
05:40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM359
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
02:25
KUL
04:25
2h 00m
nonstop
KUL
18:25
CGK
20:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM308
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
21:30
KUL
23:35
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
09:05
CGK
11:15
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM316
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM359
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
14:55
KUL
17:00
2h 05m
nonstop
KUL
18:25
CGK
20:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM402
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
17:00
KUL
18:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KUL
03:40
CGK
05:40
2h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
RM 248
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 248
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.3
Entertainment
5.3