Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis hire cars in Naples

Driver's age: 26-65
Mon 24/6
Mon 1/7
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 40%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car hire prices in Naples

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
People carrier
Passenger van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Reviews for Avis in Naples

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)
Overall rating7.9 GoodBased on 51 reviews
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.3
Overall
7.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.0
Value for money
7.9

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
9
2
0
2
0
0
5
6.0
Pick up took too long. For being non-airport, we waiting forever to get into the car. Check it was easy but took over 20 mins for the car to come out. The car was in decent condition but the tires were very bad. They were almost bald on the inside of the front tires. Could be dangerous as we did quite a bit of highway driving. The dash had not been dusted. Overall we loved the car and drop off was easy. Good value.Reviewed 7 Apr 2024
review fromkayak
8.0
My issue is with the car selection through Kayak or Expedia, I believe I started on Expedia and was somehow led to Kayak. In large text it stated intermediate size but in small text it said several other things including "electric." It wasn't brought to my attention until Avis tried giving me an electric car. There's no way I would've intentionally requested that!! The man who helped me was great but all they had was a large pick-up truck. It worked out but be aware of the small print. The man at Avis was excellent! Very fast, efficient and knowledgeable!!!Reviewed 14 Mar 2024
review fromkayak
8.0
Every thing went very wrllReviewed 8 Feb 2024
review fromkayak
10.0
Very goodReviewed 21 Sep 2023
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Pickup and drop off were easy and very fastCons:NothingReviewed 16 May 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Place was closed when wanted to pick up. Should have been told when bookingReviewed 9 May 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Everything was good except price.Cons:Costs are way too high.Reviewed 27 Mar 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:YesCons:A full gas tank to startReviewed 18 Mar 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff member who was able to get me my in short timeCons:Have more vehicles availableReviewed 22 Nov 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:No record of reservtaion upon arrival. Clerk stated no cars available, then ameneded it to only minivans available. I insisted on being given a minivan. Was told it would take 45 minutes for it to be prepared. Fuel tank half full. Nothing in paperwork to reflect this. I took photo of mileage and fuel tank.Cons:Renting from a rental firm that really does try harder.Reviewed 25 Sep 2020
review fromkayak
4.8
Pros:No record of reservation for rental when I arrived. Clerk said no cars available. After I wouldn't leave without a car, clerk told me minivans were available, but it would take 45 minutes to prepare it for rental. Gas tank was half full. More complicated than that. Eventually got things straightened out , but took way too much of my time-and money-I returned it with more gas than was in the tank when I picked it up.Cons:Using a company that tries harder.Reviewed 25 Sep 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:I picked my car up at Naples airport on Saturday near closing time. The attendant, wish I got her name was the most helful person I have ever dealt with.Reviewed 22 Jun 2020
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Naples?

Address

570 Terminal Drive

Hours

Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday07:30 - 18:00
Sunday07:30 - 18:00

Phone

+1 239 643 4013

Address

11228 Tamiami Trail North

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 239 596 6810

Good to know

Most popular location

570 Terminal Drive

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Naples

  • Intermediate car hire from Avis in Naples are around 25% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Naples

  • What is the most popular car hire from Avis in Naples?

    Intermediate (Toyota RAV4 or similar) is the most frequently booked car hire type from Avis in Naples.

  • How many car hire locations does Avis have in Naples?

    Avis has 2 hire locations in Naples. Take a look at our Avis hire location map to find the best car hire near you.

  • Does Avis have a car hire location at the airport: Naples airport (APF)?

    Yes

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Naples airport (APF)?

    Yes