Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis hire cars in Aguadilla

Driver's age: 26-65
Sat 22/6
Sat 29/6
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 40%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customise your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car hire prices in Aguadilla

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
People carrier
Passenger van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Reviews for Avis in Aguadilla

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)
Overall rating5.9 FairBased on 23 reviews
Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
5.9
Overall
5.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
5.4
Value for money
5.6

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
2
2
0
0
0
0
8
10.0
GreatReviewed 6 Mar 2024
review fromkayak
2.0
Car company called to say they didn’t have a car for me, and I didn’t get a cancellation email and got charged for the Insurance anywayReviewed 15 Jan 2024
review fromkayak
8.0
They took to long to give me the car . They didn't have any available I had to pick up at 10am and gave it to me almost 2 an half later.Reviewed 14 Jan 2024
review fromkayak
2.0
no one ever show up to pick up truck had to cancel and rent from another company bad service.Reviewed 10 Dec 2023
review fromkayak
2.0
El carro que prestaron estaba com varios golpes y de muy baja calidad.Reviewed 7 Dec 2023
review fromkayak
2.0
Location was closed at the arranged pickup time.Reviewed 6 Dec 2023
review fromkayak
2.4
Cons:Service, cleanlinessReviewed 16 Oct 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
mami's visitPros:fast processCons:naReviewed 22 Aug 2018
review fromkayak
2.8
Cons:Did not have the suv i rented, then they put me in a smaller car and only gave me a 25 dollar discount. Also had to wait like an hour just to get the car.Reviewed 17 Apr 2017
review fromkayak
4.4
Horrible car DropoffCons:At drop-off left keys @ 6:00am and contract was closed around 4:30pm.Reviewed 12 Apr 2017
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:When I take the time to reserve a car, I expect that the car I reserve will be there. Not only was the truck I reserved not there, but they didn't have any trucks at all. Instead I spent my trip in a Kia which is not what I wanted or needed at all.Reviewed 12 Feb 2017
review fromkayak
4.8
DisappointedPros:The customer service rep was friendly and approachable. Picking up the car from the parking lot was very easy.Cons:This car was not worth the money I spent. It was outdated, uncomfortable, did not run smoothly and the trunk was too small for our luggage. I requested an economy car and instead was given a compact car, and still charged for economy. I was quoted $20 less than what I was charged. I am extremely disappointed with Avis and will not rent from them again. This was my second rental in one month using kayak, and I had a much better experience with Dollar.Reviewed 15 Nov 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Aguadilla?

Address

405 Hangar

Hours

Monday08:30 - 17:3020:00 - 23:5900:00 - 03:00
Tuesday00:00 - 03:0008:30 - 17:3020:00 - 23:59
Wednesday20:00 - 23:5908:30 - 17:3000:00 - 03:00
Thursday08:30 - 17:3000:00 - 03:0020:00 - 23:59
Friday08:30 - 17:3000:00 - 03:0020:00 - 23:59
Saturday20:00 - 23:5908:30 - 17:3000:00 - 03:00
Sunday00:00 - 03:0008:30 - 17:3020:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 787 890 3311

Good to know

Most popular location

405 Hangar

Most popular car type

Economy

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Aguadilla

  • Economy car hire from Avis in Aguadilla are around 53% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Aguadilla

  • What is the most popular car hire from Avis in Aguadilla?

    Economy (Hyundai Accent or similar) is the most frequently booked car hire type from Avis in Aguadilla.

  • How many car hire locations does Avis have in Aguadilla?

    Avis has 1 hire location in Aguadilla. Take a look at our Avis hire location map to find the best car hire near you.

  • Does Avis have a car hire location at the airport: Borinquen airport (BQN)?

    Yes

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Borinquen airport (BQN)?

    Yes