Find Deals on Flights from Taipei to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Taipei to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM686
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
15:20
KUL
08:55
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
04:05
TPE
01:00
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM699
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM819
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
10:25
KUL
06:30
20h 05m
1 stop
KUL
17:05
TPE
06:35
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM833
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
KUL
02:15
TPE
06:45
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM842
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
TPE
03:45
KUL
14:05
10h 20m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
TPE
17:05
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,140
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
10:10
KUL
15:05
4h 55m
nonstop
KUL
04:25
TPE
09:15
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,176
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
TPE
04:50
KUL
09:30
4h 40m
nonstop
KUL
03:30
TPE
08:20
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,193
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
TPE
02:35
KUL
07:15
4h 40m
nonstop
KUL
08:50
TPE
13:40
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,216
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
TPE
07:20
KUL
16:00
8h 40m
1 stop
KUL
13:40
TPE
20:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM699
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM744
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
16:20
KUL
04:15
11h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
TPE
02:00
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM699
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM824
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
16:55
KUL
05:15
12h 20m
1 stop
KUL
16:15
TPE
00:30
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM761
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
15:20
KUL
14:05
22h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:25
TPE
06:55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM699
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM837
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
19:05
KUL
05:15
10h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:55
TPE
08:15
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM699
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
06:00
TPE
10:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM948
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
KUL
02:15
TPE
06:45
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM810
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
16:20
KUL
06:40
14h 20m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
TPE
02:00
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM842
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
11:35
KUL
04:40
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
07:10
TPE
01:40
18h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Taipei
RM 686
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 686
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Taipei rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.8
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.3
Food
5.6
Entertainment
5.3