Find Deals on Flights from Taipei to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Taipei to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM744
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM865
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
TPE
21:25
KUL
20:35
23h 10m
1 stop
KUL
21:20
TPE
20:10
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM878
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
16:20
KUL
04:15
11h 55m
1 stop
KUL
17:20
TPE
07:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM891
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
11:10
KUL
16:00
4h 50m
nonstop
KUL
05:25
TPE
10:20
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM905
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
20:05
KUL
16:25
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
07:35
TPE
01:40
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,092
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
08:45
KUL
13:30
4h 45m
nonstop
KUL
03:15
TPE
07:45
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,248
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
TPE
14:40
KUL
19:25
4h 45m
nonstop
KUL
03:20
TPE
07:50
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,350
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TSA
14:45
KUL
16:55
26h 10m
1 stop
KUL
04:20
TSA
13:45
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM744
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
06:00
TPE
10:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM744
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
06:00
TPE
10:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM891
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
11:10
KUL
16:00
4h 50m
nonstop
KUL
05:25
TPE
10:20
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM891
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
16:20
KUL
15:00
22h 40m
1 stop
KUL
10:35
TPE
02:00
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM744
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
06:00
TPE
10:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM918
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
TPE
20:25
KUL
19:35
23h 10m
1 stop
KUL
20:20
TPE
19:10
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM891
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
11:10
KUL
16:00
4h 50m
nonstop
KUL
05:25
TPE
10:20
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM891
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
16:20
KUL
15:00
22h 40m
1 stop
KUL
10:35
TPE
02:00
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM744
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM998
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
11:45
KUL
06:55
19h 10m
1 stop
KUL
07:35
TPE
01:40
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM918
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
TPE
21:25
KUL
13:40
16h 15m
1 stop
KUL
21:20
TPE
20:10
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM914
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
11:10
KUL
16:00
4h 50m
nonstop
KUL
05:25
TPE
10:20
4h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Taipei
only RM 1,350
only RM 744
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 744
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Taipei rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.8
Food
6.3
Entertainment
5.8