Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to George Town (Penang) Penang International (SIN - PEN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM199
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
05:40
PEN
07:05
1h 25m
nonstop
PEN
16:55
SIN
18:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM217
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
17:55
PEN
19:15
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
11:20
SIN
12:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM217
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:10
PEN
15:30
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
08:20
SIN
09:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM217
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
05:45
PEN
07:10
1h 25m
nonstop
PEN
17:40
SIN
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM230
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:00
PEN
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
05:00
SIN
06:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM226
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:50
PEN
02:15
1h 25m
nonstop
PEN
16:55
SIN
18:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM252
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
08:45
PEN
10:15
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
16:05
SIN
17:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM226
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:50
PEN
02:15
1h 25m
nonstop
PEN
16:55
SIN
18:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM257
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
08:45
PEN
10:15
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
06:55
SIN
08:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM266
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:00
PEN
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
05:00
SIN
06:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM226
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
00:50
PEN
02:15
1h 25m
nonstop
PEN
16:55
SIN
18:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM226
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
05:40
PEN
07:05
1h 25m
nonstop
PEN
16:55
SIN
18:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM288
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
10:00
PEN
11:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
05:00
SIN
06:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM226
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
05:45
PEN
07:10
1h 25m
nonstop
PEN
07:50
SIN
09:20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM319
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
08:45
PEN
10:15
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
04:55
SIN
06:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM297
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
10:00
PEN
11:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
05:00
SIN
06:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM235
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
05:45
PEN
07:10
1h 25m
nonstop
PEN
07:50
SIN
09:20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM328
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
13:20
PEN
14:45
1h 25m
nonstop
PEN
05:55
SIN
07:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM239
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
10:10
PEN
11:35
1h 25m
nonstop
PEN
16:55
SIN
18:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM345
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
13:35
PEN
14:55
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
16:40
SIN
18:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - PEN on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive PEN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3560 07:55 09:20 17 Dec - 29 Dec
3560 07:55 09:20 31 Dec - 25 Mar
3560 07:55 09:20 30 Dec - 30 Dec
3562 10:00 11:25 31 Dec - 6 Jan
3562 10:00 11:25 30 Dec - 30 Dec
3562 10:00 11:25 8 Dec - 29 Dec
3562 10:00 11:25 9 Jan - 24 Jan
3564 13:20 14:45 11 Dec - 29 Jan
3564 13:20 14:45 10 Dec - 28 Jan
3564 13:25 14:45 9 Dec - 24 Mar
3564 13:25 14:45 8 Dec - 23 Mar
3566 15:45 17:10 8 Dec - 25 Mar
3566 15:45 17:10 9 Dec - 24 Mar
3568 19:00 20:25 4 Jan - 13 Jan
3568 19:00 20:25 5 Jan - 17 Jan
3568 19:00 20:25 10 Dec - 21 Jan
3568 19:00 20:25 8 Dec - 3 Jan
3568 19:00 20:25 9 Dec - 30 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
RM 199
Destination

George Town (Penang)
RM 199
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to George Town (Penang) from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Food
5.7
Entertainment
5.7