Find Cheap Flights from Singapore Changi to George Town (Penang) Penang International (SIN - PEN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Return)
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM175
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
10:35
PEN
11:55
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
07:05
SIN
08:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM205
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:30
PEN
17:00
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
13:15
SIN
14:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM303
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
13:35
PEN
14:55
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
05:30
SIN
06:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM175
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:55
PEN
16:15
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
16:55
SIN
18:25
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM371
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
14:10
PEN
19:00
4h 50m
1 stop
PEN
04:30
SIN
07:25
2h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM179
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
05:05
PEN
06:25
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
11:20
SIN
12:50
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM192
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:55
PEN
16:15
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
07:05
SIN
08:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM192
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:55
PEN
16:15
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
07:05
SIN
08:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM542
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
10:45
PEN
12:05
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
08:35
SIN
09:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM196
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:55
PEN
16:15
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
07:05
SIN
08:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM201
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:55
PEN
16:15
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
07:05
SIN
08:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM324
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:30
PEN
17:00
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
04:40
SIN
06:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM201
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
09:20
PEN
10:40
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
07:05
SIN
08:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM324
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
05:45
PEN
07:10
1h 25m
nonstop
PEN
17:55
SIN
19:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM380
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
12:35
PEN
19:00
6h 25m
1 stop
PEN
01:50
SIN
06:15
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM201
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:55
PEN
16:15
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
07:05
SIN
08:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:30
PEN
17:00
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
07:50
SIN
09:20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM380
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
09:40
PEN
17:10
7h 30m
1 stop
PEN
16:25
SIN
06:15
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
11:10
PEN
12:35
1h 25m
nonstop
PEN
07:50
SIN
09:20
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM209
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
05:05
PEN
06:25
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
07:05
SIN
08:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - PEN on Malaysia Airlines
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive PEN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5738 08:05 09:30 20 May - 5 Jun
5738 08:05 09:30 21 May - 4 Jun
5738 08:05 09:30 6 Jun - 12 Jun
5738 08:05 09:30 11 Jun - 24 Oct
5738 08:05 09:30 14 Jun - 28 Oct
5748 09:20 10:45 30 May - 21 Jun
5740 10:00 11:25 1 Jun - 12 Jun
5740 10:00 11:25 14 Jun - 26 Jun
5740 10:00 11:25 27 Jun - 4 Jul
5742 13:20 14:50 20 May - 28 Oct
5742 13:20 14:50 22 May - 19 Jun
5742 13:20 14:50 30 May - 4 Jun
5742 13:20 14:50 11 Jun - 24 Oct
5742 13:20 14:50 26 Jun - 25 Oct
5744 15:40 17:05 20 May - 28 Oct
5744 15:40 17:05 21 May - 25 Oct
5744 15:40 17:05 23 May - 24 Oct
5746 19:00 20:25 20 May - 31 Oct
5746 19:00 20:25 24 May - 25 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
RM 175
Destination

George Town (Penang)
RM 175
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to George Town (Penang) from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Food
5.3
Entertainment
5.3