Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to George Town (Penang) Penang International (SIN - PEN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM187
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
14:45
PEN
16:15
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
16:55
SIN
18:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM192
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
15:10
PEN
16:30
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
06:00
SIN
07:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM218
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
09:50
PEN
11:10
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
08:00
SIN
09:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM361
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SIN
06:10
PEN
09:10
3h 00m
1 stop
PEN
02:25
SIN
07:30
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM187
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:30
PEN
17:00
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
17:40
SIN
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM192
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
10:35
PEN
11:55
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
07:05
SIN
08:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM187
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:30
PEN
17:00
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
17:40
SIN
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM192
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:55
PEN
16:15
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
07:05
SIN
08:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM218
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
09:50
PEN
11:10
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
11:45
SIN
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM187
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:30
PEN
17:00
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
17:40
SIN
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM201
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03:00
PEN
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
06:00
SIN
07:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM223
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
09:50
PEN
11:10
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
11:45
SIN
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM196
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
05:45
PEN
07:10
1h 25m
nonstop
PEN
13:15
SIN
14:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM201
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14:55
PEN
16:15
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
07:05
SIN
08:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM236
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
18:55
PEN
20:15
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
05:55
SIN
07:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM205
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15:30
PEN
17:00
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
17:40
SIN
19:10
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM602
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
15:15
PEN
20:40
5h 25m
1 stop
PEN
11:35
SIN
12:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM236
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
09:45
PEN
11:15
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
11:45
SIN
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM236
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
SIN
18:30
PEN
19:50
1h 20m
nonstop
PEN
05:35
SIN
06:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM218
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
14:45
PEN
16:15
1h 30m
nonstop
PEN
16:55
SIN
18:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - PEN on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive PEN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
1720 11:25 12:45 26 Mar - 28 Oct
750 11:45 13:05 16 Feb - 25 Mar
752 13:45 15:15 16 Feb - 25 Mar
1722 13:50 15:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
1724 17:35 18:55 26 Mar - 28 Oct
758 18:20 19:45 16 Feb - 25 Mar
1726 22:30 23:50 26 Mar - 28 Oct
756 22:55 00:15 16 Feb - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
RM 187
Destination

George Town (Penang)
RM 187
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to George Town (Penang) from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Food
5.6
Entertainment
5.6