Find Deals on Flights from Seattle to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,059
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
09:20
KUL
04:35
19h 15m
1 stop
KUL
03:05
SEA
22:25
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,174
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
KUL
19:50
34h 25m
2 stops
KUL
11:50
SEA
21:25
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,227
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
06:30
KUL
17:25
34h 55m
1 stop
KUL
11:25
SEA
06:10
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,227
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
17:50
KUL
12:35
18h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:50
SEA
13:30
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,398
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SEA
13:35
KUL
20:05
30h 30m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
SEA
23:55
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,063
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
09:20
KUL
04:35
19h 15m
1 stop
KUL
03:05
SEA
22:25
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,179
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
KUL
00:55
41h 30m
2 stops
KUL
05:20
SEA
21:25
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,227
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:45
KUL
19:15
35h 30m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
06:30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM3,068
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
02:15
KUL
02:55
24h 40m
2 stops
KUL
03:05
SEA
22:25
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,432
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
17:50
KUL
15:15
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
07:20
SEA
02:30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,179
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
KUL
19:50
34h 25m
2 stops
KUL
11:50
SEA
21:25
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,356
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21:30
KUL
19:15
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
08:50
SEA
17:40
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,068
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
02:30
KUL
11:00
32h 30m
2 stops
KUL
10:15
SEA
05:35
43h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,179
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
KUL
19:50
34h 25m
2 stops
KUL
11:50
SEA
21:25
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,543
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
17:50
KUL
15:15
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
23:30
SEA
02:30
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,356
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
22:10
KUL
16:15
18h 05m
1 stop
KUL
08:50
SEA
17:20
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,116
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
08:00
KUL
11:00
27h 00m
2 stops
KUL
03:05
SEA
22:25
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,236
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
KUL
19:50
34h 25m
2 stops
KUL
11:50
SEA
21:25
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,414
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:45
KUL
19:15
35h 30m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
06:30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM3,125
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
07:20
KUL
02:55
19h 35m
1 stop
KUL
03:05
SEA
07:16
28h 11m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
RM 3,059
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,059