Find Deals on Flights from Seattle to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,931
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
KUL
17:00
33h 35m
2 stops
KUL
04:20
SEA
20:25
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,046
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:30
KUL
19:25
35h 55m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
17:30
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,316
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
06:37
KUL
01:35
42h 58m
2 stops
KUL
18:59
SEA
23:12
28h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,383
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
06:50
KUL
09:45
26h 55m
2 stops
KUL
03:00
SEA
09:18
30h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM4,162
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SEA
10:57
KUL
04:10
41h 13m
2 stops
KUL
21:10
SEA
18:18
45h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM5,388
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
07:10
KUL
06:35
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
00:15
SEA
12:35
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
RM5,698
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SEA
12:10
KUL
00:25
36h 15m
1 stop
KUL
14:10
SEA
17:35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM5,973
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SEA
12:20
KUL
09:55
45h 35m
2 stops
KUL
17:55
SEA
03:30
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,046
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21:30
KUL
19:15
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
06:30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,077
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
KUL
00:55
41h 30m
2 stops
KUL
05:20
SEA
21:25
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,316
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
06:37
KUL
01:35
42h 58m
2 stops
KUL
18:59
SEA
23:08
28h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM3,046
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21:50
KUL
19:15
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
17:40
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,095
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
KUL
00:55
41h 30m
2 stops
KUL
04:20
SEA
20:25
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,418
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
02:30
KUL
02:55
24h 25m
2 stops
KUL
03:00
SEA
09:18
30h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,316
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
06:37
KUL
01:35
42h 58m
2 stops
KUL
18:59
SEA
23:08
28h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM7,478
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SEA
02:05
KUL
16:15
38h 10m
2 stops
KUL
02:20
SEA
09:50
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,418
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
08:58
KUL
02:55
41h 57m
2 stops
KUL
03:00
SEA
21:20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,130
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
06:30
KUL
14:35
32h 05m
1 stop
KUL
08:00
SEA
17:20
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,152
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
KUL
00:55
41h 30m
2 stops
KUL
04:20
SEA
20:25
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,316
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
06:37
KUL
01:35
42h 58m
2 stops
KUL
18:59
SEA
23:08
28h 09m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
RM 2,931
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,931