Find Cheap Flights from Seattle to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 50 days
RM2,975
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
09:00
KUL
18:30
33h 30m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
SEA
00:15
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,082
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
23:45
KUL
02:10
26h 25m
2 stops
KUL
18:10
SEA
00:20
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,120
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
KUL
04:30
43h 05m
2 stops
KUL
05:20
SEA
21:25
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,219
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21:30
KUL
19:15
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
17:40
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,975
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
09:00
KUL
18:30
33h 30m
2 stops
KUL
18:59
SEA
23:28
28h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,176
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
09:55
KUL
02:10
40h 15m
3 stops
KUL
18:10
SEA
21:40
27h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,296
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
22:10
KUL
19:15
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
17:40
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,176
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
05:20
KUL
00:35
19h 15m
1 stop
KUL
23:05
SEA
18:25
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,189
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
09:00
KUL
18:30
33h 30m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
SEA
00:15
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,519
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
KUL
03:00
41h 35m
2 stops
KUL
11:50
SEA
21:25
33h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,429
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
22:10
KUL
19:15
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
06:30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,557
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
KUL
06:55
45h 30m
3 stops
KUL
05:20
SEA
21:25
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,253
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
04:00
KUL
02:10
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
18:10
SEA
16:35
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,566
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
22:10
KUL
19:15
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
17:40
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,283
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
09:55
KUL
13:25
27h 30m
2 stops
KUL
10:00
SEA
21:34
35h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,703
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
KUL
19:50
34h 25m
3 stops
KUL
03:35
SEA
21:25
41h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,583
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:30
KUL
16:15
32h 45m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
06:30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,296
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
01:45
KUL
21:55
44h 10m
2 stops
KUL
22:50
SEA
23:30
48h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM3,793
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
KUL
19:50
34h 25m
3 stops
KUL
03:35
SEA
21:25
41h 50m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,600
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
22:10
KUL
19:15
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
06:30
19h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
RM 2,975
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,975