Find Deals on Flights from Seattle to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,926
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
KUL
00:55
41h 30m
2 stops
KUL
04:20
SEA
20:25
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,139
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
06:30
KUL
14:35
32h 05m
1 stop
KUL
10:25
SEA
17:20
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 40 days
RM3,325
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
06:39
KUL
01:35
42h 56m
2 stops
KUL
18:59
SEA
23:05
28h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM3,365
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
07:20
KUL
02:55
19h 35m
1 stop
KUL
03:00
SEA
21:20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM3,374
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
08:40
KUL
20:20
59h 40m
2 stops
KUL
13:40
SEA
00:00
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,614
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SEA
01:10
KUL
21:10
44h 00m
2 stops
KUL
17:50
SEA
04:09
34h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 61 days
RM4,351
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SEA
10:57
KUL
04:10
41h 13m
2 stops
KUL
21:10
SEA
19:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
RM5,216
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SEA
12:10
KUL
18:15
30h 05m
1 stop
KUL
14:10
SEA
23:05
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,939
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
KUL
17:00
33h 35m
2 stops
KUL
04:20
SEA
20:25
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM5,989
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SEA
12:20
KUL
09:55
45h 35m
2 stops
KUL
17:55
SEA
03:30
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,139
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
19:50
KUL
17:25
21h 35m
1 stop
KUL
09:00
SEA
06:10
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM6,375
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SEA
16:05
KUL
00:40
32h 35m
2 stops
KUL
15:20
SEA
07:52
40h 32m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,325
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
06:37
KUL
01:35
42h 58m
2 stops
KUL
18:59
SEA
23:12
28h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM3,365
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
07:20
KUL
02:55
19h 35m
1 stop
KUL
03:00
SEA
21:20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,103
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
KUL
00:55
41h 30m
2 stops
KUL
04:20
SEA
20:25
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,139
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21:50
KUL
16:25
18h 35m
1 stop
KUL
08:50
SEA
06:30
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,325
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
06:37
KUL
01:35
42h 58m
2 stops
KUL
18:59
SEA
23:08
28h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 60 days
RM3,383
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
02:30
KUL
02:55
24h 25m
2 stops
KUL
04:00
SEA
22:20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,147
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21:50
KUL
16:35
18h 45m
1 stop
KUL
11:25
SEA
06:10
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,161
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
KUL
00:55
41h 30m
2 stops
KUL
04:20
SEA
20:25
40h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
RM 2,926
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,926