Find Deals on Flights from Seattle to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,642
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
KUL
19:50
58h 25m
3 stops
KUL
11:50
SEA
21:25
57h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,111
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:30
KUL
16:15
32h 45m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
17:40
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,134
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
09:00
KUL
02:55
41h 55m
2 stops
KUL
10:40
SEA
20:25
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,151
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
17:30
KUL
12:15
18h 45m
1 stop
KUL
06:40
SEA
02:30
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,997
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
08:00
KUL
11:00
27h 00m
2 stops
KUL
03:05
SEA
22:25
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,036
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
KUL
19:50
34h 25m
2 stops
KUL
11:50
SEA
21:25
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,235
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
03:30
KUL
15:15
35h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:50
SEA
13:30
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,235
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:30
KUL
19:15
35h 45m
1 stop
KUL
08:50
SEA
17:20
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,227
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
KUL
19:50
34h 25m
2 stops
KUL
05:20
SEA
21:25
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,244
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21:30
KUL
19:15
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
08:50
SEA
17:40
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,851
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
08:58
KUL
18:30
33h 32m
2 stops
KUL
10:40
SEA
20:39
33h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,262
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:30
KUL
16:15
32h 45m
1 stop
KUL
08:50
SEA
17:40
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,492
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
KUL
03:00
41h 35m
2 stops
KUL
11:50
SEA
21:25
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,328
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21:30
KUL
19:15
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
06:30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,258
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
08:58
KUL
02:55
41h 57m
2 stops
KUL
10:40
SEA
20:51
34h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,527
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
KUL
03:00
41h 35m
2 stops
KUL
11:50
SEA
21:25
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,337
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21:30
KUL
19:15
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
06:30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,678
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09:25
KUL
03:00
41h 35m
2 stops
KUL
11:50
SEA
21:25
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,908
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
09:43
KUL
14:30
52h 47m
2 stops
KUL
23:30
SEA
03:39
52h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,368
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:30
KUL
19:15
35h 45m
1 stop
KUL
08:50
SEA
17:40
32h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
RM 2,642
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,642