Find Deals on Flights from Seattle to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,866
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
KUL
02:30
43h 05m
3 stops
KUL
03:00
SEA
21:25
65h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,053
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:30
KUL
19:25
35h 55m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
17:30
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,066
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
17:30
KUL
15:15
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:50
SEA
02:30
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,347
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
06:30
KUL
01:35
43h 05m
2 stops
KUL
19:59
SEA
23:33
27h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,405
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
03:01
KUL
04:55
25h 54m
2 stops
KUL
03:00
SEA
22:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,837
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SEA
13:00
KUL
06:10
41h 10m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
SEA
18:50
44h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,595
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SEA
01:50
KUL
03:15
25h 25m
2 stops
KUL
14:50
SEA
03:05
36h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,062
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07:45
KUL
19:15
35h 30m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
17:40
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,066
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
KUL
00:55
41h 30m
2 stops
KUL
04:20
SEA
20:25
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM3,102
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
07:10
KUL
06:35
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
02:20
SEA
19:55
41h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,351
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
08:37
KUL
03:35
42h 58m
2 stops
KUL
19:59
SEA
23:33
27h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,066
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
KUL
17:00
33h 35m
2 stops
KUL
04:20
SEA
20:25
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,409
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
02:15
KUL
02:55
24h 40m
2 stops
KUL
03:00
SEA
21:20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,151
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21:30
KUL
19:15
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
08:50
SEA
17:30
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,276
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
14:50
KUL
12:25
21h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:25
SEA
00:10
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,066
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
KUL
00:55
41h 30m
2 stops
KUL
04:20
SEA
20:25
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,392
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
06:37
KUL
01:35
42h 58m
2 stops
KUL
19:59
SEA
23:33
27h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,418
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
06:50
KUL
09:45
26h 55m
2 stops
KUL
03:00
SEA
21:20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM3,155
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21:30
KUL
19:15
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
SEA
17:40
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,115
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07:25
KUL
00:55
41h 30m
2 stops
KUL
04:20
SEA
20:25
40h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
RM 2,866
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,866