Find Cheap Flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM2,482
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
00:00
KUL
16:20
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
16:20
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,559
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
00:00
KUL
16:45
16h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,057
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
00:00
KUL
08:50
32h 50m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
NCE
00:00
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 40 days
RM3,267
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
NCE
00:00
KUL
22:10
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
17:40
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM3,451
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
00:00
KUL
13:25
37h 25m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
19:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 40 days
RM4,073
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
NCE
00:00
KUL
18:45
18h 45m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
NCE
18:40
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM2,482
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
00:00
KUL
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
16:20
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM5,809
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
NCE
00:00
KUL
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
21:30
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 40 days
RM2,679
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
00:00
KUL
16:20
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
16:20
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM5,916
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
00:00
KUL
02:55
26h 55m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
19:40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM6,327
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
NCE
00:00
KUL
00:10
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM2,679
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
00:00
KUL
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
16:20
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM3,267
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
NCE
00:00
KUL
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,374
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
00:00
KUL
00:10
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM3,460
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
00:00
KUL
22:15
22h 15m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM3,460
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
00:00
KUL
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM2,872
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
00:00
KUL
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
22:25
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM3,622
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
NCE
00:00
KUL
22:10
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
17:40
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM2,872
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
00:00
KUL
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
22:25
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM3,931
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
00:00
KUL
00:10
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
NCE
18:25
18h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nice
RM 2,482
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,482