Find Deals on Flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,185
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
03:55
KUL
06:05
26h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
16:35
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,194
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,208
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
07:20
KUL
03:50
20h 30m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
NCE
14:35
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,484
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
05:05
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
NCE
15:45
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,036
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
NCE
02:10
KUL
13:10
35h 00m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
NCE
01:10
51h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,240
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
09:05
KUL
00:10
39h 05m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
NCE
13:05
45h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,203
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
12:20
KUL
06:25
18h 05m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM2,248
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
11:25
KUL
06:05
18h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,355
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
02:25
KUL
20:50
18h 25m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
NCE
00:25
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM2,297
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
09:55
KUL
06:05
20h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
01:50
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,315
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
11:20
KUL
05:25
18h 05m
1 stop
KUL
19:45
NCE
12:20
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,573
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
11:50
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
NCE
15:40
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,355
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
13:00
KUL
04:45
15h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
NCE
20:50
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM2,297
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
03:30
KUL
06:05
26h 35m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
01:50
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,355
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
02:30
KUL
04:45
26h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
NCE
20:50
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,613
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
05:05
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
NCE
15:40
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM2,444
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,444
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
14:05
KUL
04:20
38h 15m
1 stop
KUL
20:05
NCE
14:20
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM2,444
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
14:35
KUL
06:55
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,693
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
11:50
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
NCE
15:45
24h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nice
RM 2,185
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,185