Find Deals on Flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM1,961
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
05:05
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
NCE
15:40
24h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,041
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
15:35
KUL
03:20
35h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:05
NCE
15:05
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,456
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,785
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
08:10
KUL
10:05
25h 55m
2 stops
KUL
14:20
NCE
13:00
46h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,983
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
09:30
KUL
03:15
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
14:10
NCE
14:35
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,117
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
13:05
KUL
04:20
38h 15m
1 stop
KUL
20:05
NCE
17:30
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,992
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
11:50
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
NCE
15:40
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,144
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
07:15
KUL
03:20
20h 05m
1 stop
KUL
19:05
NCE
15:05
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,456
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,032
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
09:30
KUL
03:15
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
NCE
15:35
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,157
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
10:50
KUL
03:20
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
20:05
NCE
14:20
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,456
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,104
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
05:05
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
17:20
NCE
15:40
22h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,170
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
08:55
KUL
03:20
18h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:05
NCE
13:20
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,456
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,113
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
05:05
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
21:55
NCE
15:40
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,170
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
10:50
KUL
03:20
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
20:05
NCE
14:20
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,209
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
08:10
KUL
10:05
25h 55m
2 stops
KUL
21:35
NCE
13:00
39h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,456
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,144
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
09:30
KUL
09:25
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
NCE
14:35
32h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nice
RM 1,961
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,961