Find Deals on Flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Nice Cote D'Azur to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,041
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
17:40
KUL
06:05
36h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,200
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,936
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
11:50
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
21:55
NCE
15:40
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,976
Select
KLM
KLM
NCE
02:30
KUL
20:50
18h 20m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
NCE
00:25
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,069
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
14:30
KUL
00:10
33h 40m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
NCE
13:05
45h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,390
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,456
Select
British Airways
British Airways
NCE
17:40
KUL
06:05
36h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
NCE
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,390
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,390
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,373
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
14:30
KUL
00:10
33h 40m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
NCE
13:05
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,553
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,570
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 55 days
RM3,924
Select
Emirates
Emirates
NCE
11:40
KUL
11:50
24h 10m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
NCE
15:40
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,893
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
14:30
KUL
12:30
22h 00m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
NCE
19:40
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,920
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
14:30
KUL
12:30
22h 00m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
NCE
00:25
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,443
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
19:35
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,184
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
02:15
KUL
00:10
21h 55m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
NCE
13:05
45h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,457
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
14:35
KUL
06:55
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,303
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
NCE
08:15
KUL
00:10
39h 55m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
NCE
13:05
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,465
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
NCE
07:30
KUL
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
NCE
12:35
17h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Nice
RM 2,041
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,041